Pain-Free Fat Loss: 148 page eBook, Online Access, Bonus Downloads & Follow Up Accountability Series (90 Day Money-Back Guarantee) Reviews

4.57 Rating 30 Reviews
Read SaltWrap Reviews

About SaltWrap:

SaltWrap is a resource for therapeutic sports nutrition and fitness. Our goal is to help you recover better and come back stronger than ever. In the SaltWrap Store (shop.saltwrap.com), we offer therapeutic sports nutrition supplements and tools.

Visit Product Page
Anonymous
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Allen
As I said above I wish this was in paper form. I like to highlight and make notes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kim - I’m sorry this didn’t work for you. I will surely pass this feedback to our team. I do see that your order has been refunded in full, so I’m happy we were able to process that for you in a timely manner. Please let me know if we can help with anything else.
Posted 1 month ago
Amanda
>
Brandon or Representative, I’ve been following this plan for a week, the first day I read the whole book via the downloaded version. I never understood IF until reading this, however I’m so glad I did. All I did was look up foods to avoid if you have a lot of immflamuation and stumbled upon this. I have felt 75% better since day 1, I’m not hungry, I sleep 100% better, my energy is amazing like I’ve never had before, and the food plan is easy to follow, and I’m not portioning much, just eating the recommended food twice a day and coffee with cream in the morning and I do half decaf half regular. I took a before picture but didn’t weigh myself because I don’t want it to be about a number, but about the way I look and feel. I have 6 children, homeschool, and work full time so the stresses of life are real. I had 5 c-sections as well so I’m trying not to have unrealistic expectations of what I look like. This has been a game changer on how I feel and I’m only a week in. I feel focused and can get through the day without a nap or relying on caffeine to stay awake. I’m excited to see where this will take me !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your journey, Amanda! We're glad this works for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Melinda Redmann
doing the plan for 3 1/2 weeks, have felt a little less inflammation but not significantly and haven't lost any weight.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Melinda! I’m sorry this didn’t work for you. I do see that your order has been refunded in full, so I’m happy we were able to process that for you in a timely manner. Also - it looks like you have only had the program for few weeks. I hope you stick with it for a few more weeks even though we have refunded your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Linda TECCE
Very informative
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm glad you like it, Linda! Thanks for the feedback :)
Posted 1 month ago
Pam Steinhaus
>
I haven't lost much weight, but my pain level in my muscles is significantly better. Will keep working, with the spring and summer coming that will help. I have asked a free questions and they always answered them. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Glad to hear it, Pam! We're always here if you need us :)
Posted 1 month ago
Dennis Wudtke
>
Have received your product and started using it as directed. I have noticed that my joints seem to be more fluid. Has only been a week so am anxious to continue this regiment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's awesome! Keep going, Dennis! We're here for you :)
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Rush
>
I’ve been on the salt wrap diet about 2 weeks. In that time I’ve lost about 10 pounds and feel better. I love the cheesecake cupcake recipe ( it’s a life saver)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That's great, Paul! Glad you liked it :) Thanks for the feedback!
Posted 2 months ago