Raspberry Pi Heatsink Black Reviews

4.83 Rating 441 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Mitchell M
For £1 it does a great job. Be sure it'll fit in your proposed case though.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alex S
Heatsinks for my rpi4 were a joy to fit. Secure and working a treat. Cheap but very cheerful. Will be back pi hut.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Anonymous
Just sticks on and reduces the temperature - perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
David H
I don't think it has made a significant difference to the temperature of the device. Running at about 53 degrees instead of 56, maybe.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sam G
Work as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Soner S
Well, I’m really am not satisfied with this service. Despite my and your efforts and a second despatch of the heatsink, I’ve still not received either. Something is seriously wrong with your despatch method, carrier, packaging, or whatever but you can’t blame it entirely on the Post Office. I ordered it weeks ago and still nothing. I’ve received all my other parts (the following day) but I can’t build my project without the heat sink. What’s happening about it? Speak with your colleague Natalie Burrows and let me know. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
William D
Electronic equipment needs to be kept at a temperature that will keep it working. These devices will help do its best to dissipate heat and keep the Pi running. Definitely worth having
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Anonymous
Electronic equipment needs to be kept at a temperature that will keep it working. These devices will help do its best to dissipate heat and keep the Pi running. Definitely worth having
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago