FLIRC Raspberry Pi 3 Case Reviews

4.83 Rating 326 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Jason H
>
Smartest and best quality case for a great price, feels good, looks good, is good. I would love a fully black version, probably make me get a second Pi just for that.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Shawn Z
>
The Case to buy if you need a sturdy yet sleek case for your Raspberry Pi/2, everything lines up and works perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Trevor W
>
Excellent quality easy to insert Pi 2 easy access to all ports highly recommended for ease of use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Howard W
>
I was a bit disappointed with the Flirc case as it has no keyholes to allow semi-permanently mounting underneath, say, a model railway baseboard. Otherwise it is a nice case.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sebastien R
>
It's good case for my media center project. Just one comment : the screws was not good length, I have replaced by a plastic screws with good length.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Robert S
>
Very pleased with this case, Pi sits nicely alongside monitor inside it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
David G
>
Packaged well, timely delivery. One screw wouldn't thread in however and ended up taping to hold in hole. Hence 4 /5 stars. Very HQ case otherwise, and as velco fixed to back of TV, not worth requesting RMA / replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Kyle H
>
Nice, high quailty metal case makes the raspberri pi look great.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago