USB to microUSB OTG Converter Shim Reviews

4.81 Rating 299 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Ida C
>
It is small and fits perfectly with Raspi Zero.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lyn W
>
I bought several items from Pi Hut and all arrived and worked as they should, but the postage time was crazy for UK to UK i bought items from China that arrived earlier. No matter i will buy agagin from Pi Hut. Lyn Williams
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pierre-yves B
>
Excellent add-on to a PiZero in order to reduce space consumption : it does the job very well plus giving a slick look to the whole Pi Setup ! Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Mollard J
>
It's the perfect size to fit on the RaspBerry Zero and to add Network or Bluetooth capacity. Works well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Barry G
>
Not bad. Works. But dont expect it to be interchangeable. I had to use a pin nose pliers to remove this from the wireless usb Dongle I wanted to test it on. With a lot of force.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Tobias D
>
I love this. and i recently found out that if you plug the converter in the end of an apple charger cable and connect an apple device, and an android phone, you can charge the apple device (and even steal the pictures on the device), from your android.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Viktor F
>
This thing is an absolute necessity when working with the Raspberry Pi Zero. I use it to connect to an USB hub connected with a keyboard/mouse dongle and a wifi dongle. Works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Andrew F
>
Does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago