Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,361 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
This was a great kit with everything needed included. Arrived quickly and all the parts were in pristine condition. Works great! Will definitely order from Pi Hut again for any future items I might need.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Susan M
All good, bought for boyfriend's birthday with Picade, he loves it, quick delivery. Spot on. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
David C
Great value for money and a real performance boost over the 3 series.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tim G
Quick and accurate delivery. We're using this Pi as a headless server to run various services from Minecraft server, to chat and a couple of similar things. I think this is our 4th Pi, having started the journey back when they were first launched. Aren't they great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lewis G
Good kit, and good value. Contains everything you need to get started. Delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew H
A vast improvement over the RPi 3b although the 8gb model can run hot which is why I bought a aluminium heat sync case at the same time. Performance is good but Raspbian still needs more work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew H
A vast improvement over the RPi 3b although the 8gb model can run hot which is why I bought a aluminium heat sync case at the same time. Performance is good but Raspbian still needs more work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Andrew H
A vast improvement over the RPi 3b although the 8gb model can run hot which is why I bought a aluminium heat sync case at the same time. Performance is good but Raspbian still needs more work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago