Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,326 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Camille M
>
Je suis très satisfait de l'achat ! Tout fonctionne correctement. Seul point négatif, l'emballage un peu léger pour le voyage que le colis a du faire. Je reviendrais sûr !
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ana S
>
good service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Nathan M
>
I bought a RasberryPi with OpenElec pre installed. Delivered promptly, worked perfectly. Very impressed with products and service from ThePiHut.com
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Stephen A
>
Came preinstalled with OpenElec 3 and XBMC 12.1 which was very pleasant. Works nicely with a central database. Not so nicely with a wireless keyboard!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bernard D
>
ok
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Matthew B
>
This arrived really quickly - I plugged it in and it worked straight out of the box. A couple of minor settings adjustments and i had a silent media centre running
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
John F
>
Still buying the kits. Great quality parts no issues with anything. Just would be nice to be able to save my details every time I shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Paivi B
>
The way the kits are presented on the web site did not clearly indicate that only some of the kits include the Raspberry PI itself and the others don't. What I got was ok. Its just not what I expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago