Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,361 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Benjamin A
>
Fast shipping to states from uk, good quality shipping, all parts accounted for, easy transaction!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Henry F
>
it is a really good product which can play Full HD fims without any problem. 1 week to be shipped to France.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Nigel B
>
A wonderful piece of kit. As the media centre is very much a stand alone unit I also downloaded Raspian and installed it on a second SD card so it could be used for other things. Would recommend this to anyone who wants to learn how to program, or who has children who wish to learn about the workings of a computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Jim K
>
Great kit! Saved me the time of looking for individual items.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Ralph I
>
If you really want to please a friendly geek, give the media center kit (with rasp. pi, of course) as a gift. In this case it was a retirement gift for a fellow teacher. This may save his wife's sanity!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Chris G
>
Good value, as would have cost more if items were bought separately.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Tindari C
>
Some pin, some jack, a bit of power and "voilà, les jeux sont fait". I connected my nas, now i can view movies. Nice interface, easy enough to understand. I'm very satisfied about this little Pi. Next time I'l try internet.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Alessandro R
>
Fast shipment, excellent product. Plug the HDMI, network and power and insert the pre-formatted SD card. The movies are smooth, also in HD 1080. TV remote controller works without any problem: commands are sent to the Raspberry from TV via HDMI. No extra HW is needed. I couldn't ask more. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago