Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,306 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Karl B
Prefer to the pi 3 b+ that I bought from the pihut last year its a solid much better board cheers. Will recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
The Pi 4 was bought for my son who is very happy with the device. The idea is to encourage him to write applications for his engineering company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Adam G
This kit makes the pi 4 ready to use out of the box.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Frank D
I bought this model for my son on his birthday. I have a 4 GB Model and I am very pleased with it. The starter kit is ideal and I would recommend it for any person purchasing a Raspberry Pi. It has all one needs to get started. I was very pleased with the service and it was my second purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Joseph M
This is my third Raspberry Pi, all purchased from the pi hut. Recommend the site to anyone who asks me about the pi - all delivered on time, as described, and will definitely be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mathew J
Amazing product and great service. Delivery was flawless and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terry W
Excellent piece of kit and good value. Looking forward to renewing my flakey coding skills
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter G
This brilliant kit came with pi4 8ghz, case, power supply, sd card, service was quick and efficient, the pi4 is very easy to set up, and there is a lot of help if you need it, i am running mine as a desktop so i can program without touching my main laptop. A bargain at £99. Thank you all at Pihut please keep me posted with new equipment and projects. Peter Leicester
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago