Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,364 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Peter H
A brilliant piece of kit and just what I needed for several SDR and ham radio projects. Arrived in super quick time as usual.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zbigniew P
Fast and good! Perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike W
Perfect starter kit at a very good bundle price too. Now set up running as a media center, pi-hole and Minecraft server for the kids too. Everyone is happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Up and running in just a few minutes. Impressive performance, though it gets a bit warm if you try to stream videos (the videos themselves play very well)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sheila M
This was a birthday present, they love it, fabulous present. Easy to order, arrived on time, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew E
Perfect starter kit and a great price. I have built a Raspian based machine and installed Doom, that worked great. I bought a second SD Card and USB key and built a VMware ESX on ARM server which worked pretty well.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
ComNET S
My recently purchased Pi 4 starter kit is heating upto 81 degrees when I try to update the software via Terminal. And in a standy mode i.e. just logged in the temperature sits between 68-78 degrees! Had to buy a heatsink and Fan to lower the temperature however Fan is quite noisy! So I have now removed the fan, installed Ubuntu Server 20.10 and it all seems working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
William M
Great product, great service. Delighted all around. Super simple digital signage solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago