Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,306 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Andy C
Product works well - straight out of the box. A great upgrade on my only PI 2 Model B. Delivered within a few days and inside the time promised. Faultless !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen I
Fast service, great communication arrived promptly and was set up in minutes, I’ll always be buying my pi stuff front these guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Very helpful to have everything in one box. Great little bit kit and well worth it. i have bought a number of pi starter kits over the years which have came in super handy for the kids to use as homework machines during lockdown.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Edward D
Great value for a small, low power consumption but very capable device. Everything worked right out of the box, just put it all together and plug it in. Very easy to install Raspbian. Arrived really quickly, despite opting for the cheapest delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
As they say it does what they say on the tin. I am sure it is worth it
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Nick P
Look the kit, arrived promptly after placing order. Thrilled and excited when I set it up. It a radical upgrade to my Pi3...! Need to order a heat sink and fan to keep Pi4 cool when running.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Richard D
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Terry D
Kit arrived quickly. There is only 1 HDMI cable with it though and there are 2 HDMI ports on the Pi 4 so be aware of that if you want to use both screens you will need to order another HDMI cable. The description does say cable and not cables so the desxcription is correct. I have already managed to get mine too hot (tempreature symbol in the top right) and took the top off the case and it was fine again. Did'nt think I stressed it out though. Will buy a case with better cooling. The Pi 4 is a big step up from the previous models. I would highly recommend it and this kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago