Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,364 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Stephen L
Great product - everything you need to get started. Arrived promptly. It was very easy to set up and within a few minutes I had a working local web server. I replaced the SD with a 500GB SSD and it all works much quicker. My MacBook Pro (admittedly getting on a bit but cost more than 10 times more) is only 3 times faster at generating prime numbers so this is a real computer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Perfect starter kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fergus M
Nice bit of kit, delivered quickly and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ben S
As a starter out the box kit it does what it says on the tin. Gives you exactly what you want and need to get up and running. Be warned, this is very much a gateway into the great world of RaspPi, and can lead to repeated orders. The only reason it doesn't get the full 5 stars is the case. It's perfectly adequate for a starter but I quickly replaced it with a better more heat dispersing case from the PiHut. It's only the case preventing my from repeat ordering this kit for all future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Neil G
An excellent kit to get you up and running quickly, from a very helpful and caring company willing to go the extra mile.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Simon D
This kit is so good. So easy to set up and get running.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wayne D
Excellent little bit of kit, using it to learn HomeAssistant along with my smart home bits. Delivered very fast and excellent service from PiHut. Will be buying more of these over the next few months for more little projects/hobby ideas.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Derek C
Everything you need to get started and all works well. Delivery very prompt as well so all round a good buy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago