Raspberry Pi 4 Model B Starter Kit 8GB / UK Reviews

4.76 Rating 1,365 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Very good service, package was safely wrapped and shipped and delivered promptly. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thomas C
great service my only tiny niggle was a starter kit not including a micro SD card reader. "With everything you need in one box" isnt quite the case unfortunately. keep this in mind. My order turned up rapidly and would happily order from the pi hut again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Andrew P
Ready to use kit; nice an easy to set up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Jamie S
I purchased this as a Christmas present & it turned up the next day, so I very please as it was getting a bit close to Christmas. Everything was as describe as on the website.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Brian C
This was a presant for my 25 Yr old son who is in the process of changing direction. He has loved this and its a fantastic restart to the future. Thank you RP org for this fantastic and high quality product. LIGHTS at the end of the tunnel. Best Regards BRIAN
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Karina A
Purchased this as a Christmas gift for my husband and he was over the moon and really impressed with what he can do with it. One happy customer with one very Happy hubby. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Melvyn G
My order was promptly delivered and subsequently a Xmas present. Son in law was full of praise for it and it fulfilled his expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Roy H
I can give a huge thumps up for this product, my son is 16years old and he is huge into tech and there are so many options available to him from this, highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago