Official Raspberry Pi 3 Universal Power Supply (5.1V 2.5A) Reviews

4.89 Rating 557 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Lukasz O
I had some issues with a cheap power supply and my Pi. Got the official one and no more issues. Works like a charm.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Works flawlessly with my raspberry pi 2b. Overall great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ian C
As described
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alfie N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pete S
It's a simple USB power supply but using this, if anything unexpected happens on the Pi, you know it's very unlikely to be the PSU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel H
I was a little put off by the price of the power supply, initially searched elsewhere as I did not need the alternative plug options that come with it. I use the supply with one of the Pi Hut's inline switches as I find this a very useful combination. Delivery was really good - arrived within the time quoted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Excellent, powers my WD Elements external drive also which was important for me. Arrived promptly also.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bryan M
Perfect. No longer getting low voltage warning. Psu I had originally with kit from amazon struggled to play even the most basic of games. Learned my lesson, thepihut from now on for purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago