Raspberry Pi Zero v1.3 Raspberry Pi Zero Only Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,866 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Eric L
>
Nice hardware, just missing the audio output if you need it, but looks like there is a way to get analog audio out : https://learn.adafruit.com/introducing-the-raspberry-pi-zero/audio-outputs Also remember that there are no pins (pre)soldered, you will have to use your soldering iron... ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Oliver C
>
I didn't think the Raspberry Pi could get any smaller. Most of the features of the original Pi in less than half the size! The only down side is lack of on board networking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ken H
>
Great piece of kit.nice and small, fits my robot perfectly.A couple of points to know...1) it needs the latest "rasbian" to function, will not work on earlier versions...2) there is no Lan or Sound output ports (look at picure) this in no way detracts from the kit, depends upon your project wheather it is suitable for you or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Winston D
>
Pi zero bought on day of release and I am impressed!!! What little wonder it is. I'm looking forward to experimenting and getting to know the Zero over the next few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
John W
>
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will enjoy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jason C
>
Great service, while the world bemoaned the lack of a Pi Zero my £20 kit arrived in 3 days, as described. I’ve been bitten by the bug now and the community has been great in answering my noob questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Stuart B
>
A micro computer for £4 - what a bargain. This will revolutionise so many projects which require a smaller form factor. The board arrived next day and just as powerful as the first Pi model.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Jeroen F
>
Two days ago PHP 7 was released. And yesterday I received my Raspberry Pi Zero in the mail. So let’s celebrate and put the two together. None of the tutorials I found on the internet actually worked. But by cherry picking from different tutorials, in the end everything fell into place. http://dev.flamman.nl/php-7-fpmfastcgi-apache-on-raspberry-pi-zero/
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago