Raspberry Pi Zero v1.3 Raspberry Pi Zero Only Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,877 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Thijs L
>
Great service, fast shipping and cool hardware!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
William C
>
Basically with the std nobs install its like a full PC, A little slower and in its basic form no internet connection but £3.20 + vat and del. About the cost of a cheep coffee.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mr W
>
Pi Hut have produced a well thought out "Essentials Kit". Delivered in it's own Altoids tin package to protect it during transport. This extra touch provides the notion something very special exists inside. And indeed it does! All you need to make this incredibly low priced computer to work, and for just £6 on the Pi price! This is Pi Hut demonstrating they know what us Pi fans need. A tin; mine already supplying power and pots to numerous mini experiments.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Eric L
>
Nice hardware, just missing the audio output if you need it, but looks like there is a way to get analog audio out : https://learn.adafruit.com/introducing-the-raspberry-pi-zero/audio-outputs Also remember that there are no pins (pre)soldered, you will have to use your soldering iron... ;)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Oliver C
>
I didn't think the Raspberry Pi could get any smaller. Most of the features of the original Pi in less than half the size! The only down side is lack of on board networking.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ken H
>
Great piece of kit.nice and small, fits my robot perfectly.A couple of points to know...1) it needs the latest "rasbian" to function, will not work on earlier versions...2) there is no Lan or Sound output ports (look at picure) this in no way detracts from the kit, depends upon your project wheather it is suitable for you or not.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Winston D
>
Pi zero bought on day of release and I am impressed!!! What little wonder it is. I'm looking forward to experimenting and getting to know the Zero over the next few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
John W
>
Bought this for my daughter for Christmas. I am sure she will enjoy it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago