Raspberry Pi Zero v1.3 Raspberry Pi Zero Only Reviews

4.88 Rating 1,866 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Eryk C
>
Top quality! Everything is straight, well soldered, good quality components and assembly. Running perfectly. Compact size. Spot on! Will buy again :D
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adam W
>
Always trust the pi hut. This is my second build and never had problems getting parts from the pi hut.. Great fast delivery and great communication....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Robin S
>
Very good value for the basic Zero and promptly posted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Gary H
>
Love these things. This was my third Pi Zero, for under £5 you can afford to have one on every tv in the house. Brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sean W
>
Very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Michael M
>
The Raspberry Pi Zero is much smaller than a sardine tin. It is difficult to believe that so much can be done with something so small. I look forward to many years of learning, and accomplishment, with this wonderful and very affordable computer. The PiHut provide very comprehensive information on the use of this - and other - Pi computers, and processed this order with efficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ravindu R
>
My go to place for Raspberry Pis.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Mr. R
>
I set mine up to run every 10 minutes using a cron to scrape some data from the internet. Works great. Don't forget ethernet and USB adapters if you need them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago