Raspberry Pi Zero W Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,036 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Peter J
>
I ordered the new PiZeroW on the day of release, and had super quick delivery. Packing wasn't great, but I suppose they were rushing to get them out. Overall a very good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Pawel W
>
It's very good idea with add to pi zero wifi and bluetooth. I'm very satisfied with realization time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Asbjørn M
>
Runs perfectly, wifi a bit slow, so don't expect HD streaming.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Tommy V
>
The lack of Wifi and/or Bluetooth was exactly the reason why I didn't want a classical Pi Zero. Having the wireless connectivity without USB really is a game-changer, moreover when the consumption stays low. If you still hesitate, just buy it, you'll find how to use it later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thomas W
>
The Pi Zero W itself is great and brings the long awaited connectivity for even smaller projects. There are some images that struggle with the Zero W right now but that will surely be fixed soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Francesco G
>
Perfect product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Henri C
>
really quite fast order fulfillment considering the demand
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Galen
>
I recently bought a PiZeroW to replace the PiZero plus a WiFi dongle that I was already using with the ZeroView camera mount for fixing to glass. I use it to monitor our car parking spaces. My new setup is both lighter and less obtrusive. I plan to use it for other camera projects as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago