Raspberry Pi Zero W Reviews

4.87 Rating 2,130 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Matthew W
Does what it’s supposed to do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy C
What a great thing. Installed DietPi and Pihole and unbound. Works like a charm, unsurprisingly, it is quite slow for installs, but for this use case perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William N
I really like the Pi Zero boards for some reason. They do make nice little sensor logging modules. The WiFi access (through SSH) makes them even better IMO; I can leave the logging project in situ and check on it without having to disrupt the continuity of the records.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
William N
I'm very pleased with the Pi Zero; I've bought three so far for sensor logging purposes. The order from PiHut was delivered on time, on spec, and well packaged for safe arrival.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alfie N
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Enache D
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Third one of these I’ve bought for home CCTV using the free motioneye operating system. Works flawlessly for monitoring my house through home assistant. £12 + £8 for a little camera and you’ve got proper CCTV with motion detection and video/still capture. Would absolutely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Terence C
This is an extremely neat bit of kit. I've long used the Raspberry Pi Zero for several embedded projects and it is an extremely capable tool. The 'W' Version brings another dimension because adding networking to a Zero can end up costing more than the pi itself. I'm quite surprised at how well the WiFi works on these and won't hesitate to use the W again on future projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago