Official Raspberry Pi Zero Case Reviews

4.72 Rating 342 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Anonymous
Fits like a glove. Very pleased. To fit it in one needs to stretch the sides so that the pi zero tucks under the tiny clip protrusions. This holds the board into place. The cover just fits on beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Stephan D
Case fits well, the RPi Zero looks even smaller with it that without (I know that this is impossible, but it looks that way!), and delivery was very quick. Very happy customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Tomasz S
The bottom part clips the Pi down nicely but the top part is somewhat loose, doesn’t clip tight to the bottom part - maybe that’s how it should be, doesn’t bother me much.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Andrew W
It's a nice little case, nice plastic, not brittle. Couldn't help a couple of minor mods cut a small slot so I can more easily remove the micro sd and 2 drilled hole and added an opaque light guide so I can see the green power indicator LED mounted on the zero board. Would also be handy if the bottom cut-away for the header was a knockout
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Anonymous
Fits like a glove on the pi zero, not much else to say really
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thom B
Great fitting case that comes with all the lids you could require.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Nick W
Excellent product, with outstanding dispatch and delivery. Very happy with my purchase. I will continue as a loyal Pi Hut customer. This case comes with three different kids, to accommodate different board options... I don’t remember seeing them mentioned in the case description, which is a shame as it might be helpful to know this.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Shivansh M
Case is nice, smaller than I expected and great colour and finish. Lid is a little difficult to remove for my specific first project as I'm still getting used to the device, but good value for £5 nonetheless.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago