Raspberry Pi 3 Model B Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,062 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Ivan J
>
Great purchase, seamless buying experience and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hubert A
>
It was really good deal. Learned a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Steve H
>
Easy setup with noobs, downloaded and written to Samsung 32gb micro SD, using Raspi card imager app on Android 6 tablet. USB keyboard and mouse worked first time with no adjustments needed. Ethernet connection is very fast using TalkTalk fibre broadband. WiFi a little slower but still good. Samsung 42" LED TV and VNC viewer both work well as monitors. Enjoying the steep learning curve using python 3, but not bad for a 68 year old! Also like the Gimp image editor which I managed to install using the command line. A very interesting and useful piece of kit, I will be recommending to friends and family. Kind Regards Steve Hopton
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Keith V
>
Excellent product and service from the Pi hut as usual. Very fast delivery as well. Works great on the PilotAware OGN site I have built to pick up gliders and pilotaware
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Glenn T
>
I've been really getting into raspberry pi computers. Powerful yet inexpensive. I currently in the process of making up a raspberry pi accessory for the educational market.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
David B
>
I've had this for a few weeks now and it has been working perfectly. It was very easy to set up using a downloaded Raspbian image and it is now acting as a media and file server.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Domingos R
>
Pi is working great as expected. I did also order some heatsinks and a tiny pi fan which I hooked up to the 3.3v as 5v was quite loud. Currently running a proof of stake in my favourite alt coin with >165 connections, which is nice and stable at around 41 degree c. Initially added the wrong postcode, but was eventually delivered 2 weeks later. Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Philip S
>
This is a truly remarkable piece of technology. Congratulations to all who have worked so hard to give so much fun at such an affordable price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago