Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ Reviews

4.84 Rating 443 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Richard D
Used this with adafruit and rgb panel to create a digital climate clock. It all works very well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan L
It never arrived in the post, its been about 2weeks going to contact the post office today. Tracking is NP284165347GB. Maybe you's can help?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Eugene P
An excellent piece of kit and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Petrus M
This is my first pi3B+ and i am well pleased with it. Chosen as it has a lan connection. Used asa DNS sinkhole (pihole) plus samba file sharing around the household. working wonderfully. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Carl D
great delivery very quick and nice neat packaging very pleased with this and a very good price too thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
BERNARD B
Very pleased - good experience throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel H
I've been tinkering with Raspberry Pi computers for quite a few years, but never actually got my previous models working properly - either they stopped working or developed issues that I was unable to resolve - a lack of sync causing internet browsing to stop was the most recent. I am glad to say that this version works fine for me, with the latest Raspberry Pi operating system loaded onto a flash card. Delivery was prompt and as advertised. The packaging is easily reusable which is a nice touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr David W
Great value single board computer for learning Linux and hardware projects. Fantastic service from PiHUT, fast delievery no hassle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago