Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ Reviews

4.84 Rating 412 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Raimond V
All good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Good system for thermal considerations if you do not require all the extra available on Pi 4, bought to run Android.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Martyn C
I have bought four raspberry pi's over the past two or three years from The PiHut for various projects and all of them have been excellent. I use The PiHut exclusively for all the extras I need for my Pi's. All the products are excellent quality and delivery is super fast. Well done The PiHut!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard F
Works for the project I’m working on (a high definition streaming camera) coupled with the HQ lens and sensor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard F
Works for the project I’m working on (a high definition streaming camera) coupled with the HQ lens and sensor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mark P
More than enough horsepower for my needs. I've a couple of these running octoprint and home assistant. They run relatively cool, one with a small fan running directly of the GIO 5V supply. The price/convenience per pound (£) cannot be beaten.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard F
Works for the project I’m working on (a high definition streaming camera) coupled with the HQ lens and sensor.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
David R
Bought this to use as a music server, added a Allo Digione HAT, and a 256GB memory stick. All seems to be working well so far. I guess the only minor point is that the Raspberry pi does not have a power switch.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago