Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ Reviews

4.85 Rating 421 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Krzysztof K
>
Bardzo szybka wysyłka, malina cała i zdrowa, w sumie taki powinien być model wcześniejszy. Brakuje USB 3.0. Generalnie jestem zadowolony i polecam PiHut ;-)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Erik P
>
I bought the new raspberry pi and I am very impressed about the performance of these little peace of cake. Use it for a little development web server and for home automation. A nice upgrade for performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Stephan S
>
Really nice design. Easy to configure, has all the connectivity needed. I already own a RPI3, a 2B+ and a Zero - this one is the perfect model. Using it as a server.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Marcus W
>
Great product, great price, fast delivery too!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
James A
>
A welcome increase to processing and networking speed. Nothing to spectacular, but useful and for the same price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Alexey P
>
How can I stop coding to my raspberry pi! It’s so exciting!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Dprees
>
The new Pi 3B is faster, to boot and to run. But the fact that it requires the latest Stretch release to run at all is an issue for me. As a teacher, I have configured a version of Jessie onfigured to the needs of my classes, which does not work with the 3B+. Planning to buy 14 more Pi this month, but am tempted to buy the 3B, not the 3B+, to save me many hours of configuring Stretch to my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
???????????? ?
>
Everything was as supposed to be. I would like a more detailed order history though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago