Raspberry Pi 3 Model B+ Reviews

4.84 Rating 443 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Shane D
Author didn't leave any comments.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Ian
Good model,delivery tip top
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Needed the exact model for a project, arrived on good time, to get everything up and running. Will now be my go-tip for all things Pi
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
JAMES H
I purchased the Pi from yourselves for a neat project for my Son utilising a OSA Electronics DAC so that he can bluetooth music from his phone via the DAC and Pi into a home made Boom Box. Great project with few issues. Again, good price and delivery! thanks Jim
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Peter W
Really love the pie, great service again from the team many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Anonymous
Purchased to set up Octo print (?) on my Ender 3D Pro. Had a Play around with NOOBS on a second SD card. Really impressed, will be purchasing a Pi 4 and some I/O modules to keep me busy. Printer is working fine, never happy with moving SD cards around too much it eventually ends in tears.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Daniel C
Really good piece of kit, upgraded from pi2 to get on board WiFi so I can use it to control my Christmas light show
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Robert J
This little computer has improved beyond my expectations. I had an original that I had passed on to my grandson to see what he can do with it. I some time later thought I would refresh my skills and bought model 3b+ and what a fast little runner it is compared with the early ones. Compact extra USB ports and matched hit with a 7 inch touch screen. It’s brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago