Raspberry Pi 4 Model B 8GB Reviews

4.58 Rating 862 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Sean C
>
1) PCB layout change. Not compatible with previous solutions. 2) Thermal issues. This is not an IoT device. 3) USB type C. Just do not understand the design flaw. 4) Buster? I’ve found that it is not as robust as Strech.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bert B
>
No HMDI output
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Noel C
>
Pas de boot sur disque dur ou clé usb Vraiment dommage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Les W
>
Disappointed with 3.0 USB. Doesn’t appear to have sufficient power to manage my Astro Photography Camera. I bought it to run alongside APT, but it is better with Pi3 B.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Patrick W
>
So finding the unit very hot ..awaiting my flirc case to arrive and meantime using a small fan off an old graphic card to cool . also beware when using a non c USB cable for power .. I wanted to use a shorter one but does not work. Seems non c type USB compliant. Reports says it will be fixed on later models .. Hmm firmware update maybe for current users???? But a good upgrade from my 3b.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Keith M
>
Appears to work, when I got mine a lot of work was still needed on the software drivers, mine is in the drawer awaiting working software.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Carlos C
>
New rpi 4 bought the very fast out was put into market. Completed with the gorgeous keyboard and mouse combo. Arrived in Spain in about one week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin L
>
Upgraded from 3B to 4. It serves as web/file/media server and I still have plenty of RAM for future projects. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago