'NOOBS' Preinstalled Micro SD Card (Latest v3.4.0) 16GB Reviews

4.75 Rating 1,081 Reviews
Read The Pi Hut Reviews
Visit Product Page

Email:

contact@thepihut.com

Location:

Mann Enterprises LTD
Homefield Road
Haverhill, Suffolk
CB9 8QP

Aaron W
Kept buying new sd cards from Sainsbury’s half of them didn’t work, know a noobs card will work every time since it’s preconfigured
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Richard F
Competitive price for the size. Works as expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thom B
The SD card coming pre installed with the latest version on NOOBS is very helpful as it can save a lot of time and messing around especially if using a PI 4. Unfortunately in my case I was flashing it with the Tilt Pi so I could continue to record data without to much expense or using and old phone or tablet.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Peter W
I've been purchasing these cards for a while in order to recreate a system, all has been good up until this latest card where it appears to be a couple of bytes smaller and cannot therefore have the image written to it. I was hopeful these would be consistent as other cards were sometimes irregular in size while these have been ok before now.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert T
They do exactly what I need them to! I purchased 3 ... I've used one in an old Pi 2 Model B Version 2, with an SD -> MICRO SD adaptor. Another is in a Pi 4 Model B and the last will be deployed in a Pi 3 Model B Version 2 that I have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
William M
The answer to the question is a "No Brainer!" Why order a blank 16GB blank SD card when you can buy one already formatted?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Jaymil B
It was a perfect product. Once my Pi was up and running, the SD Card installed the software and everything ran perfectly well afterwards. I would recommend this product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Great for beginners, I actually ended up using a different OS (Raspberry Pi OS Lite) but this is a great choice if you just want to get up and running, since so many projects use NOOBS as a starting point!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago