David J Kenner
I was extremely displeased with the AWS Architect Solutions class. It in no way prepared me for the test. The first day was long and drawn out. Spent the first morning just talking about Availability Zones. The good stuff was on Friday, but because of the instructor, we were way behind and he had to catch a plane, so it was rushed through on Friday. But the most disappointing thing was the Labs. They're just using Qwiklabs. I like Qwiklabs and they cost less than $100. I tried to get a refund - and you guessed, they didn't refund my money. I would never use this company for training. You can find videos to watch and sign up for Qwiklabs - there I just saved you $2,000.
Thanks David, for bringing this our attention. I’m sorry to hear about your experience; we’re normally known for our exceptional training experience. We regret that you don’t feel satisfied with our training experience. If you have any further comments or questions about this particular matter, feel free to reach out to Matthew, the account manager you were dealing with earlier this year.
ExitCertified (Tech Data) is rated 4.71 based on 319 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial