Tamara Johnston
We booked a return journey - Edinburgh to a City centre hotel. Taxi didn't turn up, and no message or contact, from them. We couldn't get anyone to answer the phone, at Jumpyn or the Taxi company to explain. Staff at Edinburgh private hire Taxis(On site office) were excellent & also tried to contact the booked Taxi company for us. The next day we contacted both companies. The taxi company rep. ( Edinburgh Airport Taxis Juberlee Road ) said he was busy at moment and would e-mail Jumpyn on our behalf and get back to me. Due to this poor service we cancelled our return booking and we are still waiting to hear from him. We eventually got a reply from Jumpyn when we contacted them by e-mail. They apologized for the poor service, and we are now awaiting a refund. This is our first time using this booking service. The fact neither party could be contacted, when we needed them, is not good service.
2 years ago
Read Jumpyn Reviews
Jumpyn has a 4.44 average rating from 34 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Start Your Free Trial