10STORE.com Reviews

4.47 Rating 475 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend 10STORE.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read 10STORE.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

07375065111

Write Your review

Tell us how 10STORE.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brill fast service lovely clothes
Posted 2 years ago
Poor quality material and color different from the picture
Posted 2 years ago
Quality of Clothes is very good, and delivery was faster then i expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery on time. Packaged well. Good quality and perfect fit. Price was very reasonable for quality of goods delivered. I have placed more orders. I am hoping that I will be as pleased as I was after first order
Posted 2 years ago
the clothe were to small and very cheap material
Posted 2 years ago
Brought a dress, arrived quickly, excellent quality and super cheap.
Posted 2 years ago
The items I ordered came quite quickly and were good quality - I did have to send the jeans back as they were on the small side but was refunded for those. Overall I was happy with the service and there's a massive selection to choose from.
Posted 2 years ago
I think 10store is fabulous. I ordered 5 items. All of them fitted well and look great on. I have had compliments on everything I purchased. Will definitely be purchasing again and recommending to friends. 💕
Posted 2 years ago
Really surprised and delighted with the quality of clothes
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent value for money. Very pleasantly surprised at great quality and quick delivery. Will definately be buying again. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
All items I purchased are of good quality & delivery was very prompt
Posted 2 years ago
I was initially a bit skeptical because of the low price, however the dress I brought arrived by courier within a couple of days and I was very impressed with the quality and the fit. I've since brought the same dress in a different colour and a pair of shoes which are also excellent quality and I will be shopping with you again
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought three dresses. All the same size. One fits, one is too big and the last one is too small. You have to pay for returns because it is not free. Two of the three dresses are good quality.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice clothes great price sizing poor
Posted 2 years ago
great quality and really fast delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
Sizing bears no resemblance to UK clothes. I deliberately went up a size with my order. From ten items only one fitted! Particularly disappointed with the white dress which was tight across the bust but big on the hips!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with my order true to size. Lovely quality and fast delivery. Will definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 2 years ago
I sent fit 2dresses looked very nice on line but when they arrived they were very poor quality material and looked terrible sent them back will not use 10 store again I was very very dissapointed
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery time and option to return item is not complicated.
The product is good as well
Posted 2 years ago
10STORE.com is rated 4.47 based on 475 reviews