a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,227 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Their gear is as legit as it gets, if you haven’t gotten you blood work yet, you’re a dummy. Best results I could’ve asked for
a-steroidshop.ws 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our products. Ensuring the legitimacy and effectiveness of our gear is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear it's met your expectations!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, excellent communication and spot on in every way
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Repeat customer. Quick and easy shipping to the Philippines. Great service and products as well. Can't be anymore pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Process was easy and straight forward. Order arrived about a week after I purchased it. Very happy with the service and constant updates on shipping status and tracking.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found the ordering process easy and straightforward. It's great to know that you received your order promptly and appreciated the constant updates on shipping status and tracking. Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Yes, I received the package and it is exactly as I wanted. The delivery is fast and your technical support is very good and courteous. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that your package arrived quickly and met your expectations. It's great to know that our technical support team provided you with excellent service. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again!
Posted 1 day ago
I like their produce and they help me a lot to gain the muscle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that our products have helped you gain muscle. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to continuing to support your fitness journey!
Posted 1 day ago
They have always had Timing shipping, had one delay in my last order but emailed me with updates. Happy with the service receive from them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're happy with our service overall. We apologize for the delay in your last order, but we're pleased that our communication met your expectations. We appreciate your understanding and look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products. Great service and quick shipping. 5/5
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our products and services. Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 day ago
all good, arrived quickly without any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for your feedback! We're glad everything arrived quickly and without any issues. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for the feedback! We're delighted to hear you were pleased with the fast shipping. We strive to maintain this level of service and look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear you are pleased with our quick service and good product!
Posted 3 days ago
Great customer service, fast delivery, exactly what I ordered and also answered questions I had about the products I purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're glad to hear that our customer service met your expectations, and that your delivery was fast and accurate. We're always here to help with any questions you have. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again!
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to use and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our service easy to use and appreciated the fast delivery. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products, great customer service, super fast shipping. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We’re thrilled to hear that you enjoyed our products, customer service, and fast shipping. Your recommendation means a lot to us. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 5 days ago
Product always arrives on time and quality is good,will continue ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're delighted to hear that you're satisfied with both the timeliness and quality of our products! Providing excellent service and top-notch quality is always our priority, and we're thrilled to know that we've met your expectations. Your continued support means a lot to us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, feel free to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent turn around time and products are real!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're happy with the quick turnaround time and the authenticity of our products. Ensuring the quality and legitimacy of what we offer is paramount to us, and it's fantastic to know that we've met your expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
Great company! Great products! UPS lost my package and they quickly got a new package my way with no extra charges and they were super quick to handle the issue and make it right. I have nothing but awesome things to say! Won’t shop anywhere else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you immensely for your glowing feedback! We're thrilled to know that you're pleased with both our products and our customer service. It's unfortunate that UPS lost your package, but we're dedicated to making things right for our valued customers. We always strive to provide prompt solutions and ensure that you receive your orders without any hassle. Your loyalty means the world to us, and we're honored to be your go-to choice. Should you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here for you, and we appreciate your trust and support!
Posted 1 week ago
Good product and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with both the quality of our product and the speed of our delivery service!
Posted 1 week ago
I was very happy with my order and the follow up service I received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with your order and the follow-up service you received.
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Sir, I Only buy my gear from a-steroid shop.ws. I have been using them for a few years now and have had fast delivery and good Legit products! Guys please keep up the good products! Thank you, Charlie S.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your loyalty and for sharing your positive experience with a-steroidshop.ws! We are thrilled to hear that you have consistently received fast delivery and genuine products from us over the years. Your support and feedback mean a lot to us, and we are committed to maintaining the high quality of our products and services. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 week ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,227 reviews