a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 938 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Their gear is as legit as it gets, if you haven’t gotten you blood work yet, you’re a dummy. Best results I could’ve asked for
a-steroidshop.ws 5 star review on 13th February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you're satisfied with our products. Ensuring the legitimacy and effectiveness of our gear is a top priority for us, and we're glad to hear it's met your expectations!
Posted 1 week ago
No fuss Quick Transaction went through with no worries Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Fake products and at risk of infection Terrible.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Fake products and at risk of infection
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I have ordered from the a-steroidshop.ws store around 6 times, and I have never had an issue with their products or customer service. They always addressed my concerns and issues promptly. The customer service is always excellent and professional. I will order from them in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's fantastic to hear that you've had consistently positive experiences with our store! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and trust in our products and customer service. Providing excellent and professional service is our top priority, and we're thrilled that we've been able to address your concerns promptly and effectively each time. Thank you for your continued support and for taking the time to share your positive feedback. We look forward to serving you again in the future and ensuring that your experiences with us remain outstanding.
Posted 21 hours ago
Simple. Quick. Reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your positive review!
Posted 21 hours ago
Best products 💯
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, Cristhian!
Posted 21 hours ago
Genuine product, great customer service, excellent transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our services. We're pleased to hear that you found our products genuine, our customer service great, and your overall transaction excellent. We strive for perfection and always aim to provide a 5-star experience to all our customers. If there was anything specific that we could improve upon or any areas where you felt we fell short of your expectations, please do let us know. Your feedback is invaluable to us and helps us continuously enhance our services.
Posted 21 hours ago
My new go to for sure! Quality is there, customer service was incredible and fast, not to mention most importantly the shipping took 3 days!! 10 stars if I could
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Wow, thank you so much for your glowing review! We're absolutely thrilled to hear that we've become your new go-to destination. Providing top-quality products, exceptional customer service, and fast shipping are our top priorities, and we're delighted to know that we hit the mark on all fronts!
Posted 1 day ago
A huge selection of quality products and with US, EU and Dubai warehouses, whereever you are in the world the guys at a-steroidshop have got all your course needs covered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you're impressed with our extensive selection of quality products and our global warehouse network. Ensuring that our customers have access to a wide range of products and convenient shipping options, no matter where they are in the world, is a top priority for us.
Posted 1 day ago
The customer service is great, they are very open to various requests that you ask them (even if they are not unable to fulfil your request they will let you know). They are genuinely interested in doing business with you and willingly to help resolve any problems encountered in order for you to be able to get what you want. Highly recommended place to go to for buying stuffs online!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our customer service team. Ensuring that our customers feel heard, supported, and valued is incredibly important to us, so it's wonderful to know that our efforts are appreciated. We're committed to being as accommodating and helpful as possible, even if we're unable to fulfill every request. Your satisfaction and success are our top priorities, and we'll always go the extra mile to assist you and resolve any issues that may arise. Thank you for recommending us as a trusted destination for online shopping. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 day ago
Good experience, customer service first class, very quick responses and good advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive interaction with our customer service team. Providing excellent service and prompt, helpful responses is something we strive for!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, easy and quality products!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service fast, easy, and our products of high quality. Providing a seamless experience and top-notch products is our top priority, and we're delighted to know that we've met your expectations.
Posted 1 day ago
Very supportive and helpful, best customer experience I’ve ever had and a very nice crew that I spoke with. 10/10 would recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had the best customer experience with us and that our team was supportive, helpful, and pleasant to work with. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful for the opportunity to serve you!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered to Spain from the UAE warehouse. Fast delivery and customer service are fast and resourceful at providing assistance with customs. Very happy with the products received
a-steroidshop.ws 5 star review on 21st February 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our service! It's great to know that our fast delivery and customer service were able to assist you effectively, especially with customs. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we're thrilled that you're happy with the products you received. Thank you for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 days ago
Way more easier and convenient than the traditional way to received this medication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We're glad to hear that our service has made receiving your medication easier and more convenient for you! Providing a seamless and efficient experience is our goal, and we appreciate your feedback!
Posted 2 days ago
Accurate ordering and fast shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that your ordering experience was accurate and that you received your shipment quickly. We appreciate your business!
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the product received as well as the shipping speed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you're pleased with both the product and the shipping speed. If you ever need anything else, feel free to reach out. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 4 days ago
Super fast shipping as always and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with our customer service and fast shipments. Should you have any questions in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Posted 4 days ago
Very easy process with the online shop. There was a mistake on shipping which caused a 15 day delay on my first order. That being said they sent a brand new order once they realized what happened. I'm very satisfied with my product and the exceptional customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're glad to hear that you found the online shopping process easy. We apologize for the mistake that caused a 15-day delay on your first order, but we're pleased that we were able to promptly rectify the situation by sending you a brand new order. We're thrilled that you're satisfied with your product and the exceptional customer service you received!
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order and super fast delivery! They even followed up to make sure delivery was satisfactory,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We're thrilled to hear that you found ordering easy and experienced super-fast delivery! Ensuring a seamless and efficient ordering process is a top priority for us. Additionally, we're glad to hear that our follow-up to ensure delivery satisfaction was appreciated.
Posted 6 days ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 938 reviews