a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,260 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quality and prices are unmatched!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your enthusiastic feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our quality and prices unmatched.
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service and shipping time were unbeatable. Product was perfect,totally sealed and untampered with. I'll be ordering from here more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're overjoyed to receive such positive feedback! Knowing that our customer service and shipping times stood out to you as unbeatable truly makes our day. We take great care in ensuring that our products reach you in perfect, sealed, and untampered condition, and we're thrilled to hear we've met your expectations on all fronts!
Posted 3 months ago
100% legit, awesome products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your glowing review! We're delighted to hear you've had such a positive experience with our products!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review!
Posted 3 months ago
10/10 as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your review and the perfect rating! We're thrilled to hear that we met your expectations.
Posted 3 months ago
They fixed my issues and will have my business for ever.Great place
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled to hear you've had such a positive and straightforward experience with us, valuing our speed and product quality above others! It's fantastic to know we've set a standard that not only meets but exceeds your expectations, especially in comparison to other options out there. Your trust and satisfaction are what drive us to keep delivering at our best!
Posted 3 months ago
Quick and easy. Showed up in 2 days. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're delighted to know that your experience was quick and easy, and that your order arrived in just 2 days!
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service, quick shipping!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience with our customer service and were satisfied with the quick shipping!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent communication and care deeply for customers to be satisfied. I had a fault order and they made it right. Most company’s don’t. I’m surprised and impressed with them. They are my go to from now on.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're incredibly grateful for your feedback and thrilled to hear about your positive experience with us! Ensuring excellent communication and genuinely caring for our customers' satisfaction are among our top priorities. It's important to us that any issue, like your faulty order, is resolved promptly and to your satisfaction, as we believe this sets us apart from others. Your acknowledgment of our efforts to make things right is greatly appreciated, and we're honored to be considered your go-to choice moving forward!
Posted 3 months ago
I was very impressed with the service and great communication. I received my order in a matter of days. Products sold here are legitimate and will order from them again. Mario
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience, Mario! We're delighted to hear that you were impressed with our service and communication. Speedy and reliable delivery is a priority for us, so knowing your order arrived in just a few days is fantastic feedback. Hearing that you find our products to be legitimate and worthy of a repeat purchase is the best compliment we could ask for!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is 10/10. I always received contact within minutes of ordering. Product is always shipped fast and packaged safely and discreetly. I have ordered from other companies and since I started my relationship at a-steroidshop.ws I have never ordered anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for such a glowing review! It’s wonderful to hear that you rate our customer service so highly and have noticed the promptness and care we put into every aspect of your order, from communication to shipping. Ensuring our products reach you quickly, safely, and discreetly is paramount, and we're thrilled to have set a standard that keeps you coming back. Your loyalty to a-steroidshop.ws and decision to stick with us exclusively is the highest compliment we could receive. We're committed to maintaining the high level of service and product quality you've come to expect. Thank you for being a valued part of our community, and we look forward to continuing our relationship with you!
Posted 3 months ago
I have had several experiences now with Steroid shop as of now, and honestly can't believe that every thing I've seen & what they have advertised has actually been true. This is very rare in the world we live in today, when a company stands behind their products & services. John Conwill
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's incredibly rewarding to hear about your positive experiences with us, John! In today's world, we understand how rare it is to find a company that not only meets but exceeds expectations, and we're delighted to know we've managed to do just that for you. Standing behind our products and services is a cornerstone of our ethos, and your acknowledgment of this commitment means a lot to us. We're grateful for your trust and support, and look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of integrity and quality in the future. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts!
Posted 3 months ago
Had a problem with a bottle and they took care of it buy sending me a replacement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It's great to hear that we were able to resolve the issue with the bottle by providing you with a replacement. Customer satisfaction is our top priority, and we're always here to ensure any problems are addressed promptly and satisfactorily. Thank you for acknowledging our effort to take care of it. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of commitment and support.
Posted 3 months ago
So far I’ve made 2 orders and received them on time. Product is good and customer service kept me advised as to the progress of my orders. I hope to keep ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your positive experience with your orders, our products, and the customer service you received! We're delighted to hear that everything arrived on time and met your expectations. Your intention to continue ordering from us is the best compliment we can receive. Regarding the 4-star rating, we're always looking to improve and would greatly appreciate any feedback or specific areas you think we could do better in. Understanding what could make your experience a 5-star one is crucial to us, so please feel free to share any suggestions or areas for improvement. We're committed to excellence and your feedback is invaluable in helping us achieve that.
Posted 3 months ago
Just want to say ordering and delivery were very informative, speedy, and seamless. I was informed not only of the delivery and tracking numbers but also the speed of it. Received my quality product and am very satisfied with them. This was my 2nd order and will continue ordering from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're so pleased to hear about your positive ordering and delivery experience with us, not once but twice! Transparency, efficiency, and quality are our top priorities, and it's wonderful to know that these aspects stood out to you. Your satisfaction and continued trust in our service mean everything to us. We're looking forward to fulfilling your future orders and ensuring they're just as satisfying. Thank you for choosing us again!
Posted 3 months ago
Always a quick, reliable source that I trust! The customer service is incredible and they ALWAYS keep you informed every step of the way. Products are legit too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you so much for your trust and kind words! We're thrilled to be recognized for our quick and reliable service, incredible customer support, and the legitimacy of our products. Keeping you informed every step of the way is part of our commitment to ensuring a transparent and satisfying experience. Your continued trust means the world to us, and we look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast shipping and very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience! We're delighted to hear that you were satisfied with our fast shipping and helpful customer service. Providing a smooth and efficient service is our top priority. We look forward to assisting you again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Easiest purchase I've ever made online. Let's GOOOOOO
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
That's fantastic to hear! We're thrilled to know your online purchase was seamless and easy. We aim to provide an effortless shopping experience for all our customers!
Posted 3 months ago
Customer service is off the charts! I was skeptical at first but am no longer! I’m thoroughly impressed!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We're thrilled to hear that we could exceed your expectations and turn your skepticism into confidence! Our team is dedicated to providing exceptional service, and it's rewarding to know we've made a positive impression.
Posted 3 months ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,260 reviews