a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,162 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered testosterone Cypionate and half of the liquid was frozen when it got to me and you aren’t supposed to freeze testosterone.. The weird thing is, I’ve had it for several days and it still hasn’t defrosted. It’s basically half a jar full of ice… I think I wasted money on that because I don’t think it’s any good anymore anyway
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We understand your concern about the testosterone Cypionate arriving in a frozen state, and we agree that it should not be frozen. We have already reached out to you regarding this matter and provided steps on how to resolve it. We are committed to ensuring your satisfaction and look forward to resolving this issue to your satisfaction!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used this company for a while now. Couldn't say a bad word about them or there products. All arrive safely and very quick. A1 all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your continued support and for sharing such positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently had great experiences with our products and service. Your satisfaction and trust mean a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining this high standard. Looking forward to continuing to serve you with A1 service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly what I ordered, I was skeptical at first but I am now a believer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations and turn your skepticism into belief. We pride ourselves on delivering exactly what our customers order and are glad you had a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, with great results. Although I wish the product would send faster from US warehouses.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're pleased with our products and the results. We appreciate your input regarding shipping speed from our US warehouses, and we'll certainly look into ways to improve our delivery times. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we're committed to enhancing every aspect of our service. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. From start to finish. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
hank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with our service from start to finish. We strive to make every experience smooth and enjoyable. Looking forward to serving you again soon. Thank you for choosing us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and great customer service. Very easy ordering and receiving products. I will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you found our products and customer service to be great, and that you had an easy experience with ordering and receiving your products!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was complete, correct, and arrived early. Very satisfied with good service of this company. 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your order was complete, correct, and arrived early. We strive to provide excellent service, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your order was complete, correct, and arrived early. We strive to provide excellent service, and it's wonderful to know that we met your expectations!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very easy to do business with and save a lot of money on TRT
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're glad to hear that you found our services easy to use and cost-effective, especially for your TRT needs. We aim to provide both convenience and value to our customers, and it's great to know we're achieving that. We look forward to continuing to serve you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality fast and helpful service I actually got what I ordered which i never thought an online website could give you a real spectrum pharma anavar which super impressive
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with the quality and speed of our service, and that you received exactly what you ordered. Providing genuine and high-quality products is our commitment, and your satisfaction is a great affirmation of our efforts. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same reliability in the future!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and response time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you appreciated our customer service and response time!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service, excatly what I paid for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you experienced fast service and received exactly what you ordered. We strive to provide a seamless and satisfying experience for all our customers. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service, product is great quality, will purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and the quality of the product. We look forward to serving you again in the future and are glad to know you'll be returning. Your satisfaction is our top priority!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication, quick shipping! Always a hood purchase experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're so glad to hear that you've had a good purchasing experience with us, highlighted by great communication and quick shipping. We aim to keep delivering top-notch service to make each of your purchases just as satisfying. Looking forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used them 3 times, and about to place another order.the online ordering process is easy, the shipping is quick, and the products pass the Roid-test procedure every time. What more can I ask for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your continued trust and for sharing your positive experiences! We're thrilled to hear that our ordering process, shipping speed, and product quality consistently meet your expectations. We look forward to your next order and are always here to ensure you receive the best possible service. If there's anything more we can do for you, please let us know!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was as described..just the shipping was a little slow ..but overall I a happy customer..so I will definitely return
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that the product met your expectations. We apologize for the slower shipping and appreciate your understanding. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're thrilled to know that you'll be returning as a customer. We look forward to serving you again soon and aim to make your next experience even better!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service very responsive rt on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're delighted to hear that you found our service excellent and responsive. We strive to be on time, every time, and it's great to know we met your expectations. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
You guys are awesome 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear you're happy with our service. If there's anything more we can do for you, just let us know.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service, product arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback on our customer service and the quick arrival of your product! We're thrilled to hear that aspects of our service met your expectations. We noticed that your review was four stars. Could you please share with us what we could improve on to make your experience a five-star one? Your feedback is invaluable as it helps us enhance our service. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great communication throughout the process. Product arrived as promised in only 10 days. Great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with us, highlighted by effective communication and timely delivery. It's wonderful to know that the product arrived as promised within 10 days. We look forward to continuing to provide you with reliable service and a great customer experience on your future orders!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivery was smooth, great communication throughout the process and my order arrived ahead of schedule.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that the delivery was smooth and that you appreciated the communication throughout the process. It's great to know your order arrived ahead of schedule. We strive to exceed expectations and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 2 weeks ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,162 reviews