a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,080 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fast delivery!!!! Exactly as advertised…don’t be a clown and go with the best!!! Thanks for fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you experienced fast delivery and found our service to meet your expectations exactly as advertised. We appreciate your enthusiastic endorsement and the reminder that choosing the best makes all the difference. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we look forward to providing you with the same speedy and reliable service in the future. Thanks again for your support!
Posted 1 month ago
Legit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Best customer service in the game. Thanks a lot!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're overjoyed to hear that you've had a positive experience with our customer service. Our team is committed to providing the best support possible, and your acknowledgment means a lot to us. If there's anything else we can do for you, please don't hesitate to reach out.
Posted 1 month ago
The process of purchasing was simple, had some difficulties with the payment but the support worked it out perfectly and the delivery was on time. Product is exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your valuable feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found our purchasing process straightforward and that our support team was able to assist you effectively with the payment difficulties. It's great to know your delivery arrived on time and the product met your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
I have ordered here multiple times and so far they don’t disappoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your continued support and for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that your orders have consistently met your expectations. It's customers like you that make our work so rewarding. We look forward to serving you again soon and continuing to meet, if not exceed, your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is great, products are amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and that you're satisfied with our products. Providing excellent service and high-quality products are our top priorities, and we're glad we could meet your expectations.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy, exactly what I order, no damage, discrete. I’ll definitely will be making coming back.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that your experience was easy, and that you received exactly what you ordered without any damage. Ensuring discreet and secure packaging is important to us, and we're glad that we could meet your expectations in this regard.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
Product has always arrived on time and the site is easy to order from. I enjoy the product as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently received your product on time and that you find our website easy to order from. We're also glad to hear that you enjoy the product itself.
Posted 1 month ago
Good experience combined with smooth checkout and followup from staff to confirm order. Even had the opportunity to add something I forgot afterwards. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a good experience with us, including a smooth checkout process and follow-up from our staff to confirm your order. We're also glad that you appreciated the opportunity to add something you forgot afterwards. We're always here to ensure that your shopping experience is as seamless as possible, and we appreciate your recommendation. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Faster than expected shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you were impressed with our shipping speed. Regarding the 4-star rating instead of 5, we always strive to provide a 5-star experience for our customers. If there was anything specific that could have been improved or if there are any concerns you'd like to address, please let us know. Your feedback helps us continue to improve our service and ensure that we meet and exceed your expectations. We appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
Every order has been as expected. The gear is very good and clean. I really like the fact the packaging is professional and tamper resistant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that every order has met your expectations and that you're satisfied with the quality of our gear. Ensuring professionalism and tamper-resistant packaging is a priority for us, and we're glad to hear that it's appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered as promised. Good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that your order was delivered as promised and that you're satisfied with the quality of our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Exactly as advertised! Received promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you received exactly what was advertised and that it arrived promptly. If you have any further feedback or need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!
Posted 1 month ago
Great interaction! Product is exactly what is presented. I will be a long time customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great interaction with us and that the product met your expectations. We're delighted to have you as a long-term customer!
Posted 1 month ago
Quality Products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you received good service and are satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
So far very pleased with this site. Shipping timeframe is reasonable considering where items ship from. If there is an issue with the products they work to correct it. The products are legit when you compare the coding on the box to the manufacturers website. I will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're pleased to hear that you are satisfied with our site and the shipping timeframe, and that you find our products to be legitimate when compared to the manufacturer's website.
Posted 1 month ago
quick turn around. >>Relatively
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you experienced a quick turnaround with us. We noticed you left 4 stars instead of 5, and we would like to understand how we can improve to meet your expectations fully. If there's anything specific you feel we could do better, please let us know. Your feedback helps us strive for excellence in every aspect of our service.
Posted 1 month ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,080 reviews