a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 969 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Been buying from these guys for almost a year now. Always the best customer service and best product quality and FAST shipping. Received my order today in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and for your continued support! We're thrilled to hear that you've consistently had positive experiences with our customer service, product quality, and shipping speed. Ensuring your satisfaction is always our top priority, and we're delighted to hear that your order arrived in perfect condition!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service and fast shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with our customer service and that you received your order quickly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent transaction once again, great customer service quick shipping and quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your glowing feedback! We're delighted to hear that you had another excellent transaction with us. Providing great customer service, quick shipping, and high-quality products are our top priorities, and we're thrilled that we could meet your expectations once again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have placed several orders with these guys, always on time never disappointed. I will never go elsewhere no need to best shop online hands down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your continued support and kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you've been satisfied with our service and products. Your loyalty means a lot to us, and we're committed to maintaining our high standards to ensure that you always have a positive experience when shopping with us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're glad to hear that you received your order quickly and that everything is working great for you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very timely delivery no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're delighted to hear that you received your order promptly and without any issues. Thank you for choosing us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great on time very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you found our service helpful and that your order arrived on time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were phenomenal, customer service was great. Very responsive and got my product in the time they had quoted me. Coming back to buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're thrilled to hear that you had such a phenomenal experience with our customer service! Providing great service and being responsive to our customers' needs is our top priority. Thank you for your kind words and for coming back to buy more. We truly appreciate your continued support and trust in us.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast shipping, professional!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your awesome feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I must say I give a-steroidshop 5 stars for great products very quick delivery and promp email messages. I will definitely order from this company again.😀
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you had a great experience with A-SteroidShop and that you're satisfied with our products, quick delivery, and prompt email communication. Your kind words mean a lot to us!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The customer service was amazing! I got my product VERY quickly. They answered every and all questions so quick! I can not wait to start! Would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience with our customer service and that you received your product very quickly. Providing prompt and helpful assistance to our customers is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that we could answer all your questions quickly and effectively.
Posted 3 weeks ago
They were very helpful.. I had questions and the worked closely by email with me. i would recommend these guy before any other company. I have tried many. I will never go anywhere else again. Thanks for your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team to be very helpful and that we were able to address your questions closely through email communication. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're honored to be your top choice among other companies. We're committed to providing exceptional service and ensuring that our customers have a positive experience every time. If you ever need anything else or have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to assist you every step of the way!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Timely and professional as well as tracking and follow ip
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service timely, professional, and appreciated the tracking and follow-up provided.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The product was exactly as described, great service and excellent shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that the product you received was exactly as described and that you had a great experience with our service and shipping. Ensuring accuracy and efficiency in our offerings is a top priority for us, and we're delighted that we met your expectations.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, products were exactly what I wanted. Shipping was very fast and customer service was over the top. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with our customer service and that the products you received were exactly what you wanted. Providing top-notch service and exceeding your expectations is always our goal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great experience. Would be 5 stars but my orders seem to get held up at customs. With that said I’ve always received my order. Quality is exceptional
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your positive feedback and are glad to hear about your great experience with us. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by customs issues and want to assure you that we are working to avoid such situations in the future. Your satisfaction is important to us, and we look forward to serving you again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very high quality supplements, very friendly customer support, and timely shipping(for the price)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We appreciate your positive feedback! Thank you for highlighting our high-quality supplements, friendly customer support, and timely shipping. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt delivery and a quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you experienced prompt delivery and are satisfied with the quality of our product!
Posted 1 month ago
Best service on the market. Payment is easy, shipping is rather quick and products are well produced and packaged. Would highly recomend Magnus products. They are superior to anything I have found online
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our service to be the best on the market. Making payments easy and ensuring quick shipping are priorities for us. It's wonderful to know that you appreciate the quality and packaging of our Magnus products, considering them superior to anything else you've found online. Your recommendation means a lot to us. If you ever have specific preferences or requests for future orders, feel free to let us know. We look forward to continuing to serve you with excellence!
Posted 1 month ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 969 reviews