a-steroidshop.ws Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,161 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend a-steroidshop.ws

Write Your review

Tell us how a-steroidshop.ws made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent and prompt communication during the entire process makes the whole experience great. The product is solid and authentic. Shipping was fast, everything was packaged perfectly. I'm glad I found this place, will be a ordering regularly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the fantastic review! We're so pleased to hear that you appreciated the prompt communication and were satisfied with the quality and authenticity of the product. It's great to know that the fast shipping and careful packaging added to your positive experience. We're thrilled you've chosen us for your regular needs and look forward to your next order!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The delivery and payment was great for me!! The quality was good on the products purchased , pleased. Thanks a Bunch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear that you found the delivery and payment process smooth and that you were pleased with the quality of the products. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, fast and efficient. Can't ask for more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service easy, fast, and efficient. We strive to provide the best experience possible, and it's wonderful to know we're hitting the mark.
Posted 4 weeks ago
These guys are great! I have gotten all my orders on time, and I’m very satisfied with the quality. Got an order today as a matter of fact-it came on time without delay. I’ll be using them for all my orders. Thanks guys.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that you've received all your orders on time and are satisfied with the quality of our products. It's great to know that your most recent order arrived as expected, too. We appreciate your decision to use our services for all your future orders, and we look forward to continuing to meet your expectations. Thanks for your trust!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quality. Fast delivery. Serious communication. Security.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback on the quality, fast delivery, and secure communication of our services. We're glad to hear that these aspects met your expectations. We noticed that you rated us 4 stars and would love to understand how we can improve further to earn that perfect 5-star rating from you. Please feel free to share any specific suggestions or concerns you might have. We're committed to enhancing our services and ensuring complete satisfaction for our customers.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, great customer service and good product as well. Will be a frequent customer for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful review! We're delighted to hear that you experienced quick delivery, great customer service, and were satisfied with the product. We aim to provide the best service possible, and your positive feedback is incredibly encouraging. We look forward to having you as a frequent customer and are here to assist you anytime you need.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Everything was quality and exactly what I wanted, shipping was just as they said. Have ordered several times now. Same results.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for being a loyal customer! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with the quality of our products and the consistency of our shipping. We strive to maintain our standards and ensure that every order meets your expectations. We appreciate your continued support and look forward to serving you again soon.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I only get one of the two orders that i ordered. So it ended up with that i paid dobbel price for the one glass that i received.. Can you find out what have happened with the order that i never received?? 🙏🤞
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for letting us know. We have already contacted you regarding the issue with your order and are currently awaiting your response. We hope to resolve the situation promptly and ensure you receive everything you ordered. Please check your email, as we are keen to solve this as quickly as possible. Looking forward to your reply. Best regards, A-steroidshop support
Posted 4 weeks ago
This site is quick and efficient. Give it a try!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you found our site quick and efficient. We appreciate your recommendation and hope others will give us a try too. Looking forward to continuing to provide great service!
Posted 1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback!
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good in the product. Customer service was top notch. Was heading out of town for work for 3 mo the and they got me the product right on time. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that the product is meeting your expectations and that our customer service was able to ensure timely delivery before your trip. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with top-notch service in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and amazing service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed the quick and amazing service!
Posted 1 month ago
Works great, I started seeing progress within 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
That's fantastic to hear! It's always encouraging to see progress so quickly. Thank you for sharing your positive experience with the product. We're glad it's working well for you, and we hope it continues to deliver great results. Keep up the good work!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback and for choosing to order from us again! We're glad to hear that you were pleased with our service. However, we noticed that you rated us 3 stars instead of 5. We strive for excellence and would love to understand any issues you encountered or areas where you think we could improve. Your satisfaction is very important to us, and we're committed to addressing any concerns you may have. Please let us know how we can make your next experience a 5-star one.
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service and great products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience with our customer service and enjoyed our products.
Posted 1 month ago
Received order, no issues, exactly what I purchased in a timely manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We're pleased to hear that your order arrived on time and exactly as expected. We strive to ensure a smooth and reliable experience for all our customers, and it's great to know we've achieved this with your order. If there's anything else you need, please don't hesitate to reach out. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipping great customer service Alex was very helpful. Will purchase again and again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're thrilled to hear that you were satisfied with the fast shipping and the customer service you received, especially from Alex. Your repeat business is the highest compliment we can receive, and we're looking forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you for choosing us, and we can't wait to assist you with your next order!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer support shipping is a lil high but product seems to be legitimate very happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We're really glad to hear that you're happy with your purchase and that you've had a positive experience with our customer support. Regarding the shipping costs, we understand that they might seem a bit high at first glance. However, it's important to note that these costs encompass a variety of essential factors that contribute to providing you with the best possible service. These factors include fair salaries for our dedicated employees, the cost of renting warehouse space to ensure your products are safely stored and ready for dispatch, the expense of high-quality packaging materials to keep your items secure during transit, and other operational costs. All these elements are critical in ensuring that your order arrives on time and in perfect condition. We continuously strive to balance affordability with the quality of service, and we're committed to transparency about the costs involved. We appreciate your understanding and are thrilled that you are satisfied with the legitimacy and quality of the product. Your support helps us maintain the standards of service we're committed to. Thank you again for choosing us, and we look forward to serving you in the future!
Posted 1 month ago
They delivered as promised with no hassle involved!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's fantastic to hear that your experience with us was hassle-free and everything was delivered as promised! We strive to make every interaction with our service straightforward and fulfilling, and we're so glad to see that reflected in your experience!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm very happy to say that I can absolutely depend on this shop to deliver what I order from them. There products are very effective an the dianabol I ordered works very well too. There's too many online shops an a lot of them you can't depend on because customs always get your product an keeps it or the site isn't real an there just scamming people, but not this shop. I'm so happy I got what I ordered an don't have to look at other shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's fantastic to hear about your positive experience with our shop! We're thrilled to know you can depend on us to deliver exactly what you've ordered and that you've found our products, including the Dianabol, to be very effective. We understand the challenges customers face with online shopping, especially regarding reliability and the risks of customs interception or encountering fraudulent sites. Your trust and satisfaction are our top priorities, and hearing that we've met your expectations is the best reward we could ask for. Thank you for choosing us and for your confidence in not having to look elsewhere. We look forward to continuing to serve you with the same level of quality and reliability!
Posted 1 month ago
a-steroidshop.ws is rated 4.9 based on 1,161 reviews