Adultwork Reviews

1.4 Rating 29 Reviews
7 %
of reviewers recommend Adultwork

Write Your review

Tell us how Adultwork made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Every time I pay to look at a video they freeze, total waste of money and time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
They share your passport number with governments. Never give this site your credentials. It becomes impossible for you to travel internationally and obtain citizenship
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Let me be honest here. It's a scam! Full of timewasters, you might be getting somewhere with somebody and then they just disappear. They'll pretend to care and give you compliments and the something will come up or they'll make an excuse not to meet. Time wasters! Why get my hopes up and then just ghost me. I'm so tired of people like that. The sad truth is though that everybody you meet online well, how can you know their story? How can they know yours? Unless there's straightforward communication you're not going to get anywhere. Take my advice try and find something better. You deserve something better no matter what your situation is. You deserve better than this sorry excuse of a website. People are not genuine on here and even if you could find somebody genuine they will probably mess you about.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
TheExoticPrincess - AW ID: 4967728. I tried to book her last week. I had sent her multiple WhatsApp messages, initial communication was perfect. However, she then decided to ask me for a £50 deposit, prior to confirming the booking. I agreed and she then completely blanked and then blocked me. (I don't think she's mentally wired-up right, i.e a bit slow). Anyway, good job that she didn't take the £50 deposit. Oh, another thing that she isn't being transparent about. I did research on her. Apparently, after some deep digging online by posts on an escort review site by other punters, she was previously a man, as a legitimate news article was flagged-up. I personally wasn't 100% but it does very much look like it was he/her and If that's the case, then AdultWork should have throughly vetted her beforehand, as I'm sure most men would like to be made aware beforehand that they're potentially sleeping with a person of a changed gender with her making this clear on her AW profile page.
Adultwork 1 star review on 5th October 2023
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
They make it so difficult to hook up a prostitute! It takes a long time, you have to be very careful, read the fine print, and still you can easily be scamed and ghosted. Why complicate things if there are legit hookup sites like AdultsFlirt.com This one has the best ratings and reputation, and in my experience it's the quickest and cheapest way to hook up a girl. Sometimes even for free. As for AdultWork, you have to pay for everything and still they give you no guarantee: they can send you the wrong person (not the one they showed you in the pictures).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Actually I think a lot of folk need to wake up and realise that you are not shopping at Tesco. The site does contain girls who provide false photos but report them to AW if you come across this or walk away when the door is opened by a girl who is clearly not the girl in the profile. However it also contains many hundreds of escorts who do a fine job and provide a first class service. Do your homework first…check their feedback, check when they last logged in and also check to see how long they have been on the site. You would not buy a TV from a guy who turned up at your door but some guys are sadly so gullible it’s crazy. You also need to be aware that whilst some girls are fakes, you do come across some awful vile customers who threaten girls with bad reviews if they don’t get what they want. Overall my view is that Adult Work and the safety measures it puts in place for both the customer and client can’t be beaten by any other site.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’m Hotcandy21 worked years on there men do mess you round I can only work certain times due to other commitments.I have had men not turn up men who are rude On texts men ring to discuss a Meeting by all there doing is walking I’m legit but do not answer straight away as busy I’ve always had okay guys come to see me only had 2 bad ones I do think there is less men coming through o. Adult work then I. The beginning maybe cause the money issues I’m in midlands check my prices see what you think
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
These cunts kicked me off the site no explanation no warning , did this to me on other profiles too , they take side of the vilest scumbag wankers who timewaste and who are liars and dodgy , and if I said something they dislike the wasters report me to aw , ( sad men who can't get decent girlfriends) never known a site for the worst type of men on earth for messing me about , shove the site there's better ones about .
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Avoid at all cost have seen orchidnew from Torquay numerous times to find out she has given me a sexually transmitted disease and not only that she then started texting my wife I thought you pay for discretion she has ruined my life
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Horrible choosy men on there , so many timewasters its unbelievable , I have had nothing but constant idiots hound me for years on the site , i can't even build up nice clients they are so two faced and do not appreciate anything I do , don't matter what nice photos or low prices I put on nobody's interested only seem to prefer fake women , barebackers and druggies men who can't even get a decent woman but go on like they so superior.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hot hollie....from bridgewater works out of a house with a few other ladies all dog rough.deliciious debbie & chelsea all overweight 50+ was the worst experience to date....wasnt going to use a condom for sex... personal hygiene was low not a plesant time at all...they have a young romanian girl also...again a vile person....poor hygiene unprotected intercourse and fees for service fluctuate......avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Would not use Adultwork full of fake profiles men our dodgy and it’s not safe for women! I’ve such a bad experience on their one man spiked me! They charge 40% on web camming as well so you come out with nothing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bad experience. There was a house that had a lof of romanian girls in. What they do is, scam their clients by demanding money then ask them to leave after 10 minutes. BEWARE OF ROMANIAN GIRLS AND SCAMS. THEY WILL ROB YOU.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The money was stolen from me. As i walked in the girl demanded money and the man was next to the door to look romanian. It was not a safe place. She was rushing and then asked me to leave.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
xAndraXXX. This has been the worst experience I have ever had. I feel like my money was just stolen from me. The girl has no skill and no enthusiasm whatsoever. It was an awful encounter. Doesn't want to do anything, just wants to be paid. She complained about pain and that she can't do certain positions. I'm sorry if you're sick or in pain then don't advertise yourself at all. Take time off and recover. Absolutely diabolical
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This fraudster is still at it PakistaniQueenMilf or BritishPakistaniMilf this Iraqi trash spends 15 plus hours a day, how she manages to look after her kid is quite alarming but he knows i heard him on cam talking to "mom" you would be wasting your money on this pretend pakistani vile copy cat who copies every indian/pakistani cam girl.She also learnt some urdu words just to convince us fools but ask this old women can she speak it, her response is its broken well yes cause your a liar. The tramp is giving all Pkaistanis a bad name with that vile behaviour. This is not how a real Pakistani behaves.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was scammed a £200 deposit by an escort on the site that was allegedly “verified “!! Apparently the site is full of them and AW are doing very little to tackle this serious issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Be careful, I got scammed on there, workers taking deposits and not showing up then dont answer your calls. Dont transfer money direct, its nearly always a scam and its getting more and more these days. AW dont want to know when you report them so this is only going to get worse
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
i know pakistanimilfqueen on aw and pakistanibabydoll on other site she has a husband who isnt working and son so thats why she sits for 14 plus hours on cam and a cat and dog. its a bit silly really for her to pretend she is pakistani she isnt that busy for hours she put in, these pretend ones have to tho. a pakistani husband would never let his wife be seen in such a manner with a face plastered with so much make up. i wonder if he filters her photographs to try and make her look pakistani!!i know he and the son are there when she webcams!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
PakistaniMilfQueen the old doll changed her username and name from molly to layla, can this desperate old sore fake loser try any other tricks also using heavily photoshopped pics of asian clothing, like a young bride How long does a fake retain its credibility but it can speak urdu just not here PMSL. Take a free look on streamate at this unappealing chunkster. There are plenty of real ones here PakistaniMuslimDom, BGorgeous, MissIndiaPeach StunningJaz and plenty more who speak the language and who are what they say they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Adultwork is rated 1.4 based on 29 reviews