Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very efficient and easy to deal with. Advert was produced and out to the internet very quickly
Posted 4 years ago
Our recritmend ad was handled quickly and efficiently by our account manager who clearly understood what we were looking for.
Posted 4 years ago
Louise was very efficient and provided sound advice. I started to receive applications within an hour of the advert going live. Many thanks
Posted 4 years ago
For a very reasonable price our vacancy was advertised on all the big job boards. We had a tremendous response and were able to recruit the right person for the job very quickly.
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job explained the process and our options very clearly. They also helped me to create an attractive job spec and took away all the hassle of having to approach multiple advertisers and the need to contract separately with each one. All I had to do was approve the ad, and then let them do the posting. It was all very easy and very friendly.
Advertise-a-job.com 5 star review on 6th December 2016
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient and professional adverts which has saved me time and received very good responses.
Posted 4 years ago
Really helpful in explaining how the process works and responding, almost by return, with suggested advert wording. Once payment had been made, confirmation was immediate of the job positng. Very impressed.
Posted 4 years ago
My contact Louise was extremely helpful and was always available when i needed to speak to her. The whole process was very easy and It made my life so much easier.
Posted 4 years ago
Louise was great to deal with and the portal was easy and efficient to use. Thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
I have used Advertise-a-job previously to fill our vacancies and we have found them to be extremely helpful and very efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
very helpful team and efficient service with quick response. We filled our vacancy in just few months.
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient, excellent service - as always. Thank you for your help.
Posted 4 years ago
The team are always very quick to respond to enquiries and new job adverts that need to be posted. So far we have had a very successful recruitment rate via advertise-a-job.com, we will definitely keep using them for any new recruitment posts.
Posted 4 years ago
Very efficient service from understanding the brief to posting our advert on-line. Excellent response rate as a result and two vacancies filled as a result.
Posted 4 years ago
perfect all round. very happy overall.
Posted 4 years ago
The service we received was first class, the cost is very reasonable, the on-line interface is easy to use, generally we were very happy to use Advertise-a-job.com. The only difficulty for us was when recruiting for a position requiring very specialised qualifications we had a lot of unsuitable applicants, but this was completely beyond the control of A-a-J. For less specialised positions I would heartily recommend Advertise-a-Job.com.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service going the extra mile
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy process from start to finish. Cheaper than local newspapers and reach a wider audience. My vacancy was posted also immediately after draft approval.
Posted 4 years ago
The whole process was easy for me as a busy employer - I simply provided the job description which was transformed in to a very appealing advert, and was provided with a log-in for the online applicant management site. I received friendly support throughout the process and I am happy to say that I have used the service for further recruitment.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick to assist us with our advertising and good value for money.
Posted 4 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews