Advertise-a-job.com Reviews

4.81 Rating 170 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Advertise-a-job.com
Read Advertise-a-job.com Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 300 7235

Email:

info@advertise-a-job.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Advertise-a-job.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My advisor was very helpful every step of the recruitment process - she provided me with regular updates of applicants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, very quick and easy to set up and the team came up with a fabulous advert which proved most successful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We had an immediate response to our ad even though the job required a fairly extensive skills set. We interviewed some high quality candidates, and were able to appoint within a fortnight of the ad going live. The service we received from Sana was excellent, and their copywriters did a great job with our job description. Overall, we would definitely recommend this site.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fab. Cannot fault Advertise a Job at all. Sana is brilliant, she processes the advertisements straight away and we receive applicants very quickly. 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I can't fault the service we received. We thought it was quite a specialist role and wrote the job advert ourselves. The team tweaked it slightly (for the better) and then posted it on the job boards for us. We received our first applications within the hour and went on to receive over 200 applications. We interviewed 8 candidates and have now found our perfect candidate. We will certainly use your services next time we have a vacancy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise a Job took the strain out of my recruitment process. They quickly and efficiently responded to my request to review and improve the job advertisement I had written and posted it on various websites checking through out the process that I was happy with their service and actions. It was also a cost efficient and resulted in plentiful quality applicants.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service and feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole process was very easy and the service provide excellent as well as being good value for money. Sifting through the large number of replies then selecting candidates for interview from so many high quality applicants were the only difficult parts of the process.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
A very quick and easy way of advertising across multiple job boards.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Our Current Job Number: AAJ 11093 I have had excellent help from Sana - who not only facilitated our advertisements but also phoned for feed back. The response we have had in the above assignment far exceeded other on-line publications who advertised our vacancies. Plus this time - Sana included our advertisement in CV-Local and Fish4Jobs. We are very grateful for Advertise-a-job. Thank you. Mary Ann Bart
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The whole team was really helpful and responsive especially Sana my Account Manager. The ads they wrote for us were punchy, infomrative and really pulled in applicants with the right experience and qualifications. I shall definitely be using Advertise a Job again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Advertise-A-job is a comprehensive service with assistance from the start. A well drafted advertisement circulated to the UK's top employment agencies resulting in hundreds of replies to choose from. Selecting a new employee is never an easy task but Advertise-A- Job provides professional support for a set, moderate fee and a continuing source of advice if needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
prompt attention, very responsive, no problem too small to deal with, great people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I have found working with Advertise-a-Job.com very simple and straightforward. We needed to place an advert quickly and effectively across multiple job sites. They handled this for us effectively within 24 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job is certainly good value, our vacancy appeared on all the top job boards and we had pretty much instant responses. The service was also good, staff are friendly and very helpful. We will definitely use them again if we have any future vacancies and weould not hesitate to recommend them to other users.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-A-Job were fantastic to deal with from start to finish. We were searching for a Company who could assist us with recruiting without having to deal with individual websites and be charged a fortune! Advertise-A-Job took away all the hassle, they wrote a brilliant advert for us, marketed it to all the major websites and it was all efficiently, professionally handled. We have had great success with candidates so far. The follow up service & attention to customer service detail throughout is second to none. Will be recommending them to business associates & will certainly use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
I found them very professional. I had applications coming through the same day I placed the advert.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Working with Sana and Ashleigh and the team at Advertise-a-job has been a smooth, enjoyable and rewarding experience! Each of the communications I have had from them, from start to finish, have been professional, friendly and informative. They are brilliant at their jobs, and helped me create engaging and fully optimised job specs for the roles I needed. Response was great - and we have thus far interviewed and found some really excellent candidates - with plenty to choose from! I would highly recommend using the company for anyone who needs some expert recruitment advice and help. Thanks, again, guys!! Rachel Cleverley
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good response rate and thus value for money and good responsive staff as well. We have not used any other company since.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
We had never heard of this company before, but a rather well timed e-mail came to us after an unsuccessful advert on just one job board. So for the same price, covering 7 boards we gave it a go with Advertiseajob! They helped spruce up some of the copy and we've been inundated with applications, so much that we are now holding two days of interviews. Thanks again for your hard work and the superb deal! Will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Advertise-a-job.com is rated 4.81 based on 170 reviews