Amelia Nour Reviews

5.0 Rating 148 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Amelia Nour
Read Amelia Nour Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 270 6544

Email:

info@amelianour.co.uk

Location:

59 Francis Street, Stoneygate, Leicester
Leicester
LE2 2BE

Write Your review

Tell us how Amelia Nour made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service, parcel arrived quickly and with samples. Will definitely purchase again from this company. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely! The website has so many amazing products stocked on their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Love the product and happy that i did not waste the money but invested in to my health.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service Quick delivery Items well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amelia Nour is my one stop shop for all things skincare and organic. Meesha is always so considerate when answering any queries or packing the items. The items always come beautifully packaged and I'm always so excited to try new products from Amelia Nour. 5 stars all the way and will definitely be a long term loyal customer of the brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service, tracking details were sent immediately and parcel was packed very nicely. Also received free samples which was lovely. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My review is based on the company rather than the product as I haven’t used it yet. As a first time customer, I have to say I’ve been really impressed. From them selling the product I was shopping, being the cheapest I could find, the amazingly quick dispatch and delivery I’ve experienced anywhere, and the great communication on the delivery status, this is the best customer service I’ve seen in a long time. I’ll definitely be returning to shop with your company - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good choice of lovely products at competitive prices. Super fast delivery and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Never heard of this site before so was a bit sceptical but the service was excellent. Items arrived before estimated delivery, well packaged and with free sample. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The sale meant I could try out a new product whilst also purchasing one I already use on a regular basis so thank you for that. Great communication, quick and easy delivery, great products. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great product. Best price on this website
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great products & great value!:)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good communication, well packaged & fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent customer service all year round- quality products and fantastic delivery options.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrived the next day,really happy with it,it looks elegant,well worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The online shop is well organised and easy to search and browse. The price on the items I purchased was better than available elsewhere. Shipping was fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very prompt delivery, lovely products & great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was delighted to find the Neom Diffuser in the beautiful blush pink for a full £10 less than one I had already purchased from another online provider. The buying process was clear and concise and the well packaged item arrived very promptly. I am so pleased to have discovered this retailer!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent choice or items and I found exactly what I was looking for at a very good price!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Website was really easy to use with a great selection of products. My order arrived very quickly & have well a packaged. The free sample was a nice touch too. Will definitely be ordering from there again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Amelia Nour is rated 5.0 based on 148 reviews