Aperture IVA Reviews

4.90 Rating 519 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Aperture IVA
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Aperture IVA Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0333 939 7920

Write Your review

Tell us how Aperture IVA made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Before Aperture took my case I had already been with solicitors for a good three years and no real progress was made.I was very depressed and felt helpless especially when they kept transferring me one company to anther as a way to eat my little money I had.
APERTURE has restored my faith in humans ,I'm now free to go and live in another country without worrying about the bank cashing me.My mind is free and am very gratefull and please keep up the good work because you have made a difference to my life.
Posted 1 year ago
Help out when thing's where tough and made it lot easier to bring my debt down
Posted 1 year ago
I was very apprehensive before asking for help but Aperture (Grant Thorntons at time) were none judgemental, honest in there advice and helpful from day one until completion. It is a very stressfull time when bankrupsy is looming and you think companies like Aperture are another company after your money, but it doesn't cost you anything extra for there invaluable help.
Posted 1 year ago
Aperture saved my life....that simple xx
Posted 1 year ago
It was an easy process from start to finish and great that you can now manage things online.
Posted 1 year ago
Iwas in deep debt, fate arrived at my door, it was Apertue thank god, they helped me by working my with on in and out of my finances, arranged an IVA and from that moment all phone calls and thretening letters stopped,thatwas five years ago.
I am debt free and will stay tht way. Thank You So Much I Have A Debt Free I Again.
Posted 1 year ago
Aperture is a really good service they provide,knowing that I’m debt free is such a relief,and would recommend their services to anyone that is struggling with debt
Posted 1 year ago
Mostly very good, but I am still waiting to know when my IVA is finally complete. This has rather spoilt things
Posted 1 year ago
Great & Reliable friendly Trusted customer service
Posted 1 year ago
Good attentive service
Posted 1 year ago
did not know my iva changed to you until i got a yearly statement then found out i had finished iva it took 2months to get refund then 8month to get certificate saying i was debt free
Posted 1 year ago
My situation was handled very professionally and I was advised in all stages of my IVA. The staff were polite and understanding whenever I had a concern. Though a long process, without the option of the IVA and guidance from Aperture I would not be financially sound today
Posted 1 year ago
Very straightforward, very friendly people on the helpline from start to finish. I have recommended aperture to a few friends and family. Not a bad thing to say.
Posted 1 year ago
Aperture are really
Friendly helpful and non judgemental, they keep you informed regularly about whats going on. I would recommend them to anyone that needs help financially. Good job Aperture.
Posted 1 year ago
I would honestly recommend aperture to anyone, i had problems with debts robbing Peter to pay Paul, and suffering from depression
I contacted aperture and instantly they put me at ease, they sorted me out an affordable payment scheme contacted all my lenders and from that day my life started to get better, I’m now debt free and planning a holiday. all I had to do is make affordable monthly payments to aperture and if you have any concerns ring them they are always happy to help with anything.
Why make your self ill and bogged down with money problems when aperture are there to help. Give them a call, I’m glad I did.
Posted 1 year ago
People who help you and not judge you contact them
Posted 1 year ago
Having an IVA with Aperture was the best thing that could of happened to me. From the very first day everybody that i dealt with was excellent. They put me at ease from the very start while it took alot for me to reveal the amount of debt i had they were never judgemental of me. Every problem i had during my IVA was met head on by Aperture and they alway found a solution. Would i recommend Aperture without a doubt.
Posted 1 year ago
What a relief it was when this company took over my IVA. From day one I was dealt with in a professional, respectful manner. From the telephone conversations to the annual review documents they were helpful and empathetic of my situation. Anyone thinking of entering an IVA , Aperture is the company!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent services mind was at ease all the way couldn't have done it without their help
Posted 1 year ago
It was very straightforward and I was kept up to date at all times. Any queries with creditors were dealt with promptly reducing any worries to a minimum? Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Aperture IVA is rated 4.90 based on 519 reviews