Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to contact, good instructions and directions, thank you for a great stay!
Posted 1 year ago
First time with Askrigg Cottages was very happy how they took my booking and the service they gave.
Posted 1 year ago
Booking arrangements were easy.Ken was very helpfull.
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second cottage we have rented from Askrigg Cottage Holidays both have been excellent places to stay.
Everything is to a high standard with invaluable local information, books games etc. Will be using this company again 5 star rating.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good communication. Friendly and helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays have an easy and efficient web site with up to date vacancies and secure payment .Immediate booking response with confirmation and follow up emails next day regarding directions how to get to cottage and relevant information and terms and conditions. Couple of days before holiday ring up to arrange key collection with friendly owners
Posted 1 year ago
We have now stayed in three separate cottages and all three have been excellent. We recently stayed in Sunnybanks which has great views, ample space and car parking and everything you need to enable you to have an enjoyable stay.
Posted 1 year ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays were easy to deal with and the family are extremely friendly.
Posted 1 year ago
We have booked with Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times and never been disappointed. Cottages are very well presented, cleaned and equipped.
Posted 1 year ago
We've booked a cottage via Askrigg Cottage Holidays many times. We found the cottage to be absolutely perfect, beautifully situated and maintained. The booking process with quick and efficient and every aspect of our experience was handled most professionally. We could not recommend them more highly.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent in every thing. From the time you book when you arrive your stay
And when you leave.
We have stayed 5 times and will stay again
Askrigg is a great place like the cottages.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and well managed holiday company.
Posted 1 year ago
We have stayed in many of Askrigg cottages and have always been very happy. Ken and Sue are very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say really...never had any problems at all, no fuss with the booking & payment process and excellent choice of cottages to choose from
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays several times and have never been disappointed.

Lovely cottages (we’ve stayed at Honeypot 3 times and Urlay Nook once) and Ken and Sue have always ensured that they’ve been smooth and faultless rentals.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cottage in a lovely location, you couldn’t wish for more!
Posted 1 year ago
Always extremely easy to book holidays and very helpful. Well worth recommending. Cottage is the sort you could easily live in yourself - always clean whichever one we have chosen.
Posted 1 year ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays for several years now and we still come back. I am sure that this speaks for itself. The properties we have
rented have all been very good, however the jewel in the crown must be the one which we are re-visitng again this September is the Urley Nook!
we are visiting again this September
Posted 1 year ago
Well sited, well equipped, warm and comfortable. We ejoyed the area and the friendly locals.
Posted 1 year ago
The best equipped and most comfortable holiday let we have stayed in. Would stay again without hesitation when next we decide to holiday in the Dales.
Convenient to local pubs which served excellent food. Good centre for waling and travelling.
Posted 1 year ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 117 reviews