Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews

4.93 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays
Read Askrigg Cottage Holidays Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01969 650022

Email:

stay@askrigg.com

Location:

Thwaite House
Moor Road
Askrigg

Write Your review

Tell us how Askrigg Cottage Holidays made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have been booking Askrigg Cottage holidays over the last few years. Askrigg is our favourite Yorkshire village so once we found Askrigg Cottages we haven't booked through anyone else. We haven't had any issues.
Posted 2 years ago
Nice clean and tidy very homely
Posted 2 years ago
Cottage had everything we needed, warm and cosy. Lovely hamper. Great location for sight seeing in a pretty village. Recommending to family and friends.
Posted 2 years ago
Askrigg are a pleasure to deal with, very efficient and friendly, sent good directions to the cottage. Would definitely use again and recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Karnten Barn is a beautiful Cottage in an excellent location, booking on line was easy and reception was excellent, the veiws from the cottage are stunning, excellent amenities, whether you are just after the views or some walking this cottage is for you. We will be staying at this beautiful Cottage again in the future. Thanks to Ken and all Allan& Gloria and family
Posted 2 years ago
Very well organised
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Ken is extremely helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Nothing is too much trouble. A personal and friendly service is provided. Would recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays; so much so that we are returning to Askrigg this summer!
Posted 2 years ago
We have used Askrigg Cottage Holidays for ten years to book the cottage and have found the company to be very good and professional.
Posted 2 years ago
Pleasant company to deal with. Easy to get the cottage key and return it. An added advantage is that they are in the village so if there are any problems it is easy to get hold of them.
Posted 2 years ago
We had a very nice stay
Posted 2 years ago
Quality cottages. Excellent website and easy booking. Highly recommended
Posted 2 years ago
Always extremely helpful and accommodating. Cottages are well presented and Askrigg is a great base for the Dales.
Posted 2 years ago
If you want a small and pretty village that is surrounded by wonderful countryside, and populated by friendly locals, then this place is for you. Why not stay there? Well, I have on several occasions. Askrigg cottages are clean, well-equipped, comfortable, and keenly priced.
Posted 2 years ago
Always love to come to Nanny End in the autumn. Lovely clean and comfortable cottage
Posted 2 years ago
Always good prompt friendly service
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 years ago
Booking was easy, no problems, would use again.
Posted 2 years ago
There's a good range of properties to choose from and it's easy to book online. The properties are well looked after, always clean and tidy and well equipped. Ken is easy to get hold of if you have a problem and quickly sorts things out.
Posted 2 years ago
Highly recommend Askrigg Cottage Holidays, we booked for the first time last year, and loved the cottage we stayed in and the beautiful village, so much so we are booked in again. Made very welcome by Ken and look forward to September. Thanks Anne & Robert.
Posted 2 years ago
Askrigg Cottage Holidays is rated 4.93 based on 117 reviews