balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 274 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend balloonprinting.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read balloonprinting.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08454860055

Write Your review

Tell us how balloonprinting.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I was hoping the ballons would come faster since I paid for express but was happy with the ballons nonetheless.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Corrida
It's great to hear that you are so happy with your balloons and that you received them within the 3-4 working day Express Service that you requested. I can see that your balloons were dispatched on the day after you completed your order, so we were super speedy getting them out to you.
I am sorry to hear that you were hoping to receive them even sooner. We do offer a 1-2 working day Express Service yet this wouldn't have been suitable for your order as we were dispatching your balloons overseas to Luxembourg and our couriers transit time scales would have been longer than this.
Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service !!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant review!!!
Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Really helpful team keen to make sure the finished product was exactly right, very quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Marion
I am so pleased to hear that you received your Mactaggart balloons so quickly and that you are happy with them. Multi colour printing can be challenging so we do take a little extra time to fully understand your requirements before we print, thank you for being so patient with us. I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service - quick to respond, and flexible, ensuring I got the product most suitable for my requirements.
Posted 1 year ago
What a great review! Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
I hope that we can work with you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent review ;)
Thank you for ordering with us.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent friendly, professional service and good product delivered well on time, well done guys!
Posted 1 year ago
It really mans a lot to us when customers take the time to share their reviews and let us know about their experiences with our Balloon Team. So thank you very much for your kind comments.
Posted 1 year ago
came on time and the quality is amazing
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback.  We pride ourselves on only using high quality inks and balloons as they make such a big difference to the final products, I'm really glad that it shows.  Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Service and product. Very Happy will use again
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David.
We are very proud of what we do here at BalloonPrinting so it's great to hear that our hard work is reflected in our products and the service that we offer our customers 
We would love to work with you again, so please do get in touch when we can help.  Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service, they were prompt and set up the bouncy catsle is good time.
The staff setting up the castle were very fast to respond and well organised and communicated exactlt what was needed clearly and effectively.
The castle was if great condition and was really bouncy, the kids really enjoyed it and I would definatley book them again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Anthony 
Who doesn't love a good bouncy castle! 
I'm sure that who ever you hired it from would really appreciate hearing your comments about it, but i'm afraid it wasn't us.   I hope that the custom printed balloons which we designed for your were just as well received, even if you couldn't bounce on them :) 
It sounds like you had great day.  Please do get in touch if we can help you with any other Printed Balloons in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Antony
I am sure that who ever you hired your Bouncy Castle from would be very happy to hear about your experience with it, but i'm afraid that it was us.  I hope that the bespoke printed balloons which we designed for your event were just as popular - even if they were not quit as bouncy :)
I am glad that your event went well, It sounds like you had a great time.  Please do get in touch if we can help with with any other Printed Balloons in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish and super fast service! Balloons look great and are super quality, custom printing is spot on. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gaynor.
What an amazing review!
I cant wait to share your comments with the rest of the Balloon Team in our meeting later today, I think they deserve some nice cakes after reading this.  Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. Do get in  touch if we can help with any future events.
Posted 1 year ago
just as i ordered, i am a repeat customer.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kate
Thank you so much for this great 5-star review.  We really appreciate you being a loyal customer and helping to share the word about us.  We’re here for you anytime.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to work with, quick delivery and flexible design options.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ethan
I am really glad that we were able to come up with a winning design for your Credit Union balloons, the mix of Latex and foils with your building designs looked great when we were printing them. 
That you for sharing your comments around how easy you found our Balloon Team to work with, that's hat we aim for. 
Please do get in touch if we can help you with any future events.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ethan
I was really glad to hear that you liked my suggestions for your Credit Union balloons, mirroring your artwork across a mix of foil and latex balloons worked really well.  I'm sure they looked great on display at your event.  Thank you for sharing your kind review.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and great quality, would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Steve  
I must admit that our giant Latex balloons are my favorite things to work with.  They are enormous and so much fun to print!
I remember when we printed your order, we leave the balloons inflated for a couple of hours after we print them (to make ensure that the ink full dries) so we had 45 giant white globes sitting around the Print Room for the afternoon, it looked like a scene from a Sci-fi movie.   
I am really glad to hear that you are so happy with them and with the service offered by our team. 
Please do get in touch if we can help with any future orders,
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great review. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Helpful prompt service and advice
Posted 1 year ago
I'm so glad that we were able to help you with your Printed Balloons.
Thank you for sharing your 5 Star review.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely fantastic first class service.
I recieved what I had ordered, and got it in plenty of time.
The young lady that was dealing with me Paula, was not only welcoming and friendly but also very helpful in suggesting things that I had not thought about.
I wont go anywhere else in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Dennis - What a brilliant review!I can't wait to share your comments with our Balloon Team in our meeting later today, I think they deserve some cakes and treats after hearing this.  Thank you so much for sharing your comments.  Please do get in touch if we can help you with any future events.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful & speedy service, great product. Will use again!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Rachel.  It's great to hear that you are happy with your Printed Balloons and with the great service offered by our Balloon Team, they're a crazy bunch but they are definitely passionate about what they do. Thank you for sharing your review.
Posted 1 year ago
An easy, hassle free order that even arrived earlier the expected. Would use again and highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alison
Thank you for coming back to us for another order.  Its always fun to print your Back-care balloons, the ink changes between the blue and green balloons really help your brand logo to stand out.  
I love your comment about your order being 'Hassle free' our team work really hard to ensure that the whole process is as customer friendly as possible so its great to hear that were getting it right.  After all working with balloons should always be fun.
Thank you for sharing you kind review.
Posted 1 year ago
good quality and very quick service
Posted 1 year ago
One of the things that sets us apart form other Print Houses is our Express Turnaround Service, being able to offer next day delivery for custom printed balloons is very rare in our industry. 
We have even been know to print and dispatch orders in less than 2 hours! 
I won't lie, it can be a challenge but it's great to be able to support customers who don't have the luxury of planning events weeks in advance.   I am glad that we were able to get your order to you so quickly, please do let us know if we can help you again in the future.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't want to write a review
Posted 1 year ago
Don't worry Ian - your 5 Star review speaks volumes. 
Thank you very much for taking the time to share it.
Posted 1 year ago
balloonprinting.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 274 reviews