Berriewood™ Reviews

4.87 Rating 142 Reviews
A
Happiness Grade
A

Delivery - Fast

93.83%
Industry Average
Good selection of dog food and other dog orientated bits, delivery method is excellent and you get the option of buying two bags of dry food at a reduced cost that suits me.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Great value and speedy delivery. Thank you.
posted 2 years ago - Luluboobysog
Easy ordering and prompt delivery. Excellent service, would highly recommend
posted 2 years ago - Tony Caunt
95% of the time Berriewood are FANTASTIC! 5% of the time I may have to contact them re delivery schedule etc, but most recently this has not happened. I probably spend around £2.5 to £3k with Berriewood every year and would not continue to use them if they did not supply quality and value to my doorstep. Thank you Berriewood.
posted 2 years ago - MK
Delivery arrived when they said it would
posted 2 years ago - Angela Irvine
Hassel free advise, ordering, and exellent delivery service.
posted 2 years ago - Carol
Easy to order and delivery always excellent, helpful and on time.
posted 2 years ago - Gillian Kay
Have used this company several times now. Delivery is always quick and product good. I will be continuing to use them each month for my dog food.
posted 2 years ago - Anonymous
Easy ordering for dog food, fast and efficient delivery. I do miss the one hour delivery slot though, especially with a dog to walk!
posted 2 years ago - Catherine Lewis
Fast and efficient ordering of Orijen dog food. Made easy with the regularly delivery option. Orders are easy to edit and product is well priced. First rate👍
posted 2 years ago - Shaun