BillBuddy Reviews

4.9 Rating 724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BillBuddy
4.9
Based on 724 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how BillBuddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Deceptively simple and quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to use and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi ,I would Just like to say how simple and easy it's been to switch and how your feedbacks been , 10 stars from me 🎉
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good results and instantly shown thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I find this very helpful as its means I save in the long run.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not sure at the moment I have just joined
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Doing good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saved £130 p/a.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to do , hope it does the trick as can save over £400 a year . Hope my Smartmeter isn’t affected !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Informative simple to use app...plus saves you money...what a winning combination
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service. Quick to set up and find you the best deal. Bill buddy also keeps you up to date. I definitely will recommend to my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Taking the mik
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've joined Billbuddy today and switched my energy provider and saved £313 a year by doing so. As it is early days, I hope to save more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very Good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was easy to set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I switched to a new cheaper energy company in seconds without talking on the phone to anyone. Really happy with my future energy saving. I highly reccomend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It's quick it's easy let's see what happens just set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy peasy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BillBuddy is rated 4.9 based on 724 reviews