BillBuddy Reviews

4.9 Rating 724 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BillBuddy
4.9
Based on 724 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how BillBuddy made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Just joined and looks very promising.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and clear on everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to switch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and very easy to do. I hate changing supplies always get messed about let see how billbuddy does.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, just used Bill Buddy to sort out my fuel bills, and I have got an even better deal. Great job BillBuddy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, efficient and no hassle change over plus loads cheaper than breast cancer tariff on ScottishPower so bonus all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and efficient service just hope it's genuine and saves me money at this hard uncertain times
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm fine so far I'll be happier when I save money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just discovered billbuddy, and so far so good. Very quick and easy. Seems too good to be true. My switch is now pending, so will see how it works out😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just done sign up for billbuddy everything was quick an easy just waitin to see what happens now so far so good thumbs up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Saw billbuddy while browsing. Wow great help. I'll save over £300 a year
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and easy and saved money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy and trustworthy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liking it so far
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and easy process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service saved on new tarrif
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just changed my energy suppliers with billbuddy. Very quick and easy. Will be saving over £300 a year. Great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
BillBuddy is rated 4.9 based on 724 reviews