bobbio Reviews

4.88 Rating 81 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend bobbio
Read bobbio Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02074818003

Location:

MERCHANT COURT64 WAPPING WALLLONDONE1W 3SJ

Write Your review

Tell us how bobbio made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely haircut, thx Charmaine. Good pricing range and offers. Good explanation of all of these too. Friendly place. everyone is interested and geared up to help
Posted 4 years ago
I have been a client for many years and love going to Bobbios where Jackie does my hair. Before I went to top hairdressers in the West End but think Jackie is the best. Together with the first class cutting and colouring, the salon is very friendly and fun. Like the hairdressers in the musical IN THE HEIGHTS !
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly, professional and busy neighbourhood hairdressers. They offer a great service and will always do their best to find an appointment. They have been cutting my hair for at least 6 years and I cannot fault them. Keep up the good work!
Posted 4 years ago
Friendly place and lovely people.
Posted 4 years ago
It's always a pleasure to visit Bobbio. Everyone is welcoming, and friendly but totally professional. From the soothing head massage to the taming of my 'wild woman' locks, Bobbio are super skilled and patient every step of the way.

I really appreciate the time and effort put in to transform my mass of frizz into a lovely smooth shiny curtain of hair, and always with the enthusiasm to try different styling options to finish off with.

When Laura, my usual stylist returned to NZ I put my trust and my challenging locks into Chermaine's talented hands and there was no need to worry - it's been a lovely, seamless transition. And I love our varied and interesting chats along the way to (miraculously!) achieving hair to be really pleased with.

I wish I could visit every day!!

Thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic service I have been coming here for years and every cut has been as good as the first. The atmosphere is friendly yet professional and the staff make you feel more than welcome!!
Posted 5 years ago
Fabulous hair cut and blow dry
Fabulous highlights
Fabulous customer service

Highly recommended
Posted 5 years ago
I always get a great hair cut with warm friendly staff. Been going hers for 6 years now and always get a cut on the day I phone up.
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from the salon as always.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been having coming here for years after trying other hair studios. Whether it has been cut or colour or trialling different styles I have always had confidence in Jackie and her team. Having confidence in my hair and how it makes me look is important to me and I trust the the guys here to listen to me and to offer an honest opinion on what will and will not work based on my hair texture, daily needs and skin colour. i travelled the world and came back here!
Posted 5 years ago
I've been a client of Art Director Jackie for many years. She has been amazing as I've had a few hair challenges & she has
helped me through these times with great understanding & knowledge.
It's a particularly relaxed comfortable salon, where the stylist are completely
professional in their response & capability towards their clients.
They attend regular courses & are always happy to provide information & advise on colour & hair styles.
I would recommend Bobbio to anyone who was looking for a West End salon experience.
Barbara
Posted 5 years ago
Love my cut, colour and coffee! Everyone's so friendly too.
Posted 5 years ago
It's always a pleasure to go to the hairdresser at Bobbio because everyone makes you feel so welcome. Staff always offer coffee/tea. Always a relaxing experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Had my hair done by Chermaine
Absolutely love it !!
Very friendly
Nice place
Would recommend :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent hair cutting and finishing, and friendly staff. Always a pleasure to visit the salon.
Posted 5 years ago
I was very happy with the haircut and service
Posted 5 years ago
I have been a client on a monthly basis for over two years and have never once been disappointed.

The team are always professional but at same time exstremely friendly and I would have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Chermaine, love my cut and colour! Lovely to see you as ever.
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely amazing hairdressers. Great gents haircuts and they the scalp massage is the best! What makes them truly unique is the friendly atmosphere and lovely staff. Won't ever need to find anywhere else to get the hair done anymore!
Posted 5 years ago
Always excellent and Jackie so bouncy and super friendly
Posted 5 years ago
bobbio is rated 4.88 based on 81 reviews