Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

About Busy Bee Life Insurance:

Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 470 0429

Email:

amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain St

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My agent Jason Jones was very good. Spoke to me like a normal human who understands life and it was just like talking to a friend. It made me feel happier knowing that I understood all the information and that the policies chosen were the right ones for me and not just ones that other agents have tried to force me in to. Couldn't be happier and I actually had a good night's sleep knowing it's all in place. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with a lovely gentleman called Paul, he was very thorough and very friendly, explained everything very well.
Posted 2 years ago
Michael chike is too good
Posted 2 years ago
really gud and good customer services
Posted 2 years ago
Fab service very friendly
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service would recommend these people to anyone and Chris was friendly and found the best policy to suit my needs 👍😄
Posted 2 years ago
Very good
Posted 2 years ago
My experience was great, they were very helpful and friendly. Affordable prices would definitely recommend to my friends and others
Posted 2 years ago
Mike was very helpful and explained everything in detail as I hadn't had this type of insurance before
Posted 2 years ago
Given peace of mind if anything should happen
Posted 2 years ago
Feel secure now
Posted 2 years ago
I was contacted by Sam after seeing busy bees advertised on Facebook. She had fantastic customer service,
Talked me through the entire process and made me feel at ease. I would definitely recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful. Answered all my questions. Very polite man. Very happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service and peacecif mind about realistic figures and terms
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for letting me part of busy bee life insurance I was very happy with the way things were felt and the call operator was more than helpful kind and caring (carl) Thank you!!
Posted 2 years ago
Carl Thompson made the whole process so easy and explained everything in 'simple terms'. Definitely recommend.
Thankyou:)
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly account manager who sold me the policy, thorough and informative
Posted 2 years ago
I saw Busy Bee advertised on Facebook and filled in an online form for a quote. I received a phone call to give me an accurate quote which resulted in the perfect policy for me. I previously had life insurance with Ageas UK however i had not updated my circumstances and the policy and cover wasn't even sufficient. Chinedu was my advisor and did just that, completely and accurately advised me on the perfect policy which has given me such great peace of mind unlike my previous policy which wasn't actually useful at all. I now have a policy with Aviva and am now happy that I can rest assured that I have an effective policy in place. A big thank you to Chinedu for taking the time to advise me on the perfect policy.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good understanding , the gentlemen I spoke to was very helpful, and sounded nice
Posted 2 years ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews