Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bee Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Busy Bee Life Insurance Reviews

About Busy Bee Life Insurance:

Busy Bee was created to make it easy for busy mums, just like you, to get life insurance.<br /> Our jargon-free service helps to find the best policies for mums and their families, according to their unique needs and circumstances, for FREE!

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 470 0429

Email:

amanda@caspianassurance.co.uk

Location:

83 Fountain St

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bee Life Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ever so quick contacted after I registered for quote. Very polite, friendly and trustful. Happy to contact them. Hope I will not use the insurance.
Posted 2 years ago
They helped me
Posted 2 years ago
Went above and beyond to give me And my family reassurance that we are covered If anything was to happen.
Posted 2 years ago
Great member of a team helped me out so much
Posted 2 years ago
Chin was absolutely amazing if you was to listen back to the call you would give him 50 stars instead of 5 he went above and beyond to make sure I understood and he was brilliant!! Couldn't thank him enough
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service! Very happy customer
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, friendly and very helpful staff on the phone to help me get the best policy I wanted :)
Posted 2 years ago
My lady advisor was amazing- down to earth, great banter and explained everything I needed to know.
Posted 2 years ago
Very reasonable monthly payment and peace of mind.
Posted 2 years ago
So easy to sort out and no need to worry about anything!
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and friendly lady on the phone plus got the best policy for me and my kids very happy and would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
Ish was just fab I really only had a vague idea of what i both needed and wanted in my insurance and ish was able to find me one that fit exactly what I had hoped to find but hadn't been offered with quotes from other companies.
He truly seemed to get me and what I was looking for and at no time did i feel forced to take the first offer instead we tweaked it until it was exactly right for me and my little family.
Posted 2 years ago
Agent was patient and was not a hard sell. Saved money and got better benefits than current policy. Will recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Michael Chike was very helpful and explained everything really well
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful and made sure all was understood
Posted 2 years ago
I know that my family will be looked after when I'm gone and that is a huge weight off my mind
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly, honest and helpful staff and speedy setting up of my policy. A job I had been putting off for months took approx 20 minutes from start to finish and I now have peace of mind that my family will be looked after if anything happened to me
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and helpful to me and got good quote
Posted 2 years ago
I expected an email reply.
Posted 2 years ago
The insurance advisor sounded very patronising, at moments sarcastic and somewhat uninterested as soon as I said that I won't make a decision straight away!
He even told me that there were no terms and conditions to consider because 'you either die and get paid or don't die and don't get paid!'
Posted 2 years ago
Busy Bee Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 67 reviews