Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Delivery date was very vague. Item still has not arrived within so called tracked supplier time. Post supplier could not trace tracking number. Therefore item was not even sent. Have been quoted a further long wait for the item to be delivered. Marks out of ten - sorry, but nil. May improve on this mark if item is supplied with a bit of customer loyalty.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I’m trying to contact you with regard to a return, but have had no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
No communication, false advertising The first I knew my order was cancelled was a week later and had a email. No explanation until I contacted them. For them to say they do not send frozen products!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Orders not received
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I bought an item on the 20th October 2017 yet only received it today 3rd November 2017 after chasing it up with you. I received 3 seperate dispatch emails each with different dispatch dates on them. The item was only eventually sent out to me after contacting you. I feel this is very poor customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The order was not despatched and there was no explanation offered for delay so I cancelled the order
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The grooming "kit" was 3 brushes and plastic bag, the cat scratch post & tunnel was cardboard it cost me £11 to track and return ,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
11 days to deliver pet food from Shropshire to Birmingham is unacceptable. Sorry, I will never use Buyallmeans.co.uk again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Disappointing! It’s been two weeks since I ordered and I still haven’t received my order☹️
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I ordered an item on delivery terms of 3 to 4 days. It was delivered 11 days later, after the event for which it was intended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I still havnt recieved my order?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"You have recently made a purchase from Buyallmeans.co.uk. We'd love to know how you found the experience! Please help us improve our customer satisfaction by writing a quick review." Sure, with pleasure. You must mean the compost you sold me& then 10 days later, that very same compost that you also cancelled, telling me it was 'Out of stock' & refunding me. Lovely service you provide, taking someones money for a week or two & then telling them you can't send their item, due to it not being in stock? I'm often left wondering, how much *interest* companies like yours accumilate, on the back of other peoples money that you secretely borrow from them, whilst building a nice tidy credit profile for yourselves? You even have the gaul to leave customers waiting in the dark for 2 weeks, KNOWING that the item that they have ordered, is not even in stock, in the first place. Nice customer service you provide, letting me know at the very last minute before refunding my order&then telling ebay, that I cancelled. I won't be shopping with you again, that's for sure!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had out of date dog food and it was the wrong sort that I ordered they haven't got back to me I don't know how to return the food because I don't want to pay for the postage and I dint know the address I felt that is company has disappointed me and when people ask me how I got on with the company I will tell them
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
we have not received delivery of order yet no 1107534 of johnstons and jeff wild bird food robin mclean
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It's not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very late delivery and badly packaged contents all out of the carton- won’t go back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Cancelled the transaction saying they were out of stock, but have still got the product advertised 10 days after saying it was out of stock, someone else is going to have a bad experience. Should not advertise items they do not have.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Not had order yet hence low score
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
shocking service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"emailed twice to return item no response so stuck with goods that don't fit"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews