Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I bought a Supa Metal Lantern Wild Bird Feeder Seed Feeder. It is very poor quality and drops to bits as soon as you look at it. Takes forever to get back together because the plastic "windows" just fall out and the long screw through the middle of it isn't long enough!. When it fell to bits again yesterday on to my lawn a piece of the metal framework just broke off! OK it was cheap, but it certainly isn't cheerful. I complained just after I bought it and heard nothing in return. Now I shall have to ditch it completely and go and buy a different one which is worth buying. I notice that the one I bought is no longer listed on your website. I wonder why! Will not buy from these people again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
after about 3 weeks waiting delivery, gave up and cancelled
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have been sent this e-mail but not actually received my goods yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Still waiting for delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
We still our fish food
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You must be joking asking me for a review when I had to get in touch with eBay to get a response from you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Do not use this company. I have paid for an item over a month ago, it never arrived and they have not refunded me even though I keep emailing them. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered item never arrived and nor has the promised refund-looks like a.massive cheat/fraud to me
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
They advertised a brand of Whiskas cat food which they did not have and now I am waiting for my refund of £83
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I have not received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Asked for a review before receiving item .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AVOID! Ordered from these people on their EBay account (pets_n_home). They took my money and said the order was shipped using Hermes. The item was never sent in the first place! Said they would send another one while they investigate. That didn't arrive either. I raised a complaint with EBay, and it appears a refund has now been raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Absolute joke of a Company, Item never arrived, I was promised a refund twice but am still waiting, been over 6 weeks now. Do yourself a favour and steer well clear of these scam artists. Wish I had read reviews on google first. Amazon should bar these from using their name. Truly shocking customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
You have asked me to write a review when I have not yet received the goods. The delivery is very slow, expected delivery is 11 days from placing the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought item then when asked where item was I was told another 10 days before item was to be delivered disgusting service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
the goods have yet to arrive 19/9/17
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Order cancelled 4 days after placing without explanation. I did receive an email though, and my money back.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
AVOID! Ordered from these people on their EBay account (pets_n_home). They took my money and said the order was shipped using Hermes. The item was never sent in the first place! I raised a complaint with EBay, and it appears a refund has now been raised.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Supposed of delivered dog chain by 21/08/17 but not received. Buyallmeans don't respond to emails via amazon app - amazon haven't even replied to messages either. DONT BUY FTOM THIS PET SUPPLIER YOURE THROWING YOUR CASH AWAY
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered a dog crate for a flight, including express shipping. At this point there was still a week until the flight. The item turned up badly damaged 2 weeks after I ordered it. I sent emails asking where the item was and that it now needed to be cancelled given that it didn;t arrive in time. I didn't get a single reply to any (there's no phone number). Extremely bad service. Please Avoid.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews