Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews

4.33 Rating 3,651 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Buyallmeans.co.uk
Read Buyallmeans.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01948 666627

Email:

care@buyallmeans.co.uk

Location:

Unit 8 Digital CourtWaymills Ind EstateWhitchurchShropshire

Write Your review

Tell us how Buyallmeans.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The goods did not arrive in the time advertised on eBay, thus caused a disproportionate delay to my project.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Mattress it's self is very good quality. We paid for the old mattress to be removed which wasn't record on the delivery paper work. The minute the delivery team had to put some effort into moving the new mattress upstairs one of them decided he was going to leave me mattress lodged in a stairwell and leave site. We managed to get the mattress up with the other delivery driver who wasn't bone idle. What a shame.... very crap service which completely let's the product down.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The ball arrived reasonably quickly and Bruce was delighted, he loved the squeak and was intrigued by the mesh. I loved the colours and knew it would stand out in the grass and float on water; big bonuses for active walks. However the ball was described as durable and for moderate chewers; I turned my back for a minute to turn the kettle off and when I came back to retrieve the ball he has already chewed two of the nodules. I do not think the ball is at all durable and was not worth the money as I had had it for less than 20 minutes before it had been chewed. A more reasonable description would be a light, bright and intriguing squeaky toy but not for dogs that chew.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good customer service, didn't ship it for days, opened/edited/damaged packaging, I won't buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Prompt delivery. Re-problem. Sent two e-mails, Not one reply!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Ordered wet cat food was sent pate..i emailed company to express my disappointment but never got any reply. Wont use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I had returned a dog collar which is too small for my dog. I have not heard any contact from them since I sent 2 emails. I thought I could order the bigger one if they give me the refund. But I will not buy anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Will not be dealing with you again. I ordered the stand on the 1st of March and waited for delivery. After a couple of weeks I got in touch with you and you said one had been dispatched but as I didn't receive a tracking number or anything I didn't believe you had. You said you would send a replacement and so I patiently waited again to which nothing arrived for a further 2 weeks. Item had still not been marked as dispatched on ebay so I still didn't believe it had been sent so I messaged again twice to which I had no reply after a few days. I finally opened a case with ebay and wrote a few choice words to finally give you the kick up the backside you needed to let me know what was going on. This seemed to work as finally (after asking for a refund) you immediately marked it as dispatched on ebay with tracking number as well. This leads me to believe the other two notifications of dispatch were a lie and you simply did not have the item in stock. Now I've finally received the item (over a month and a half late) and with it being a decent stand and cheapest on ebay I've upgraded your feedback from very poor to poor (lucky for you trust me).
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The picture show the colour of the product is red, I received black. Not very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've use this company a few times befor and normally have no issues . But this time item was damaged at yodel no fault by yourselves but it showed on tracking this had happened and a replacement could have been sent out . I'm still waiting for my product that I've paid for . So at the moment not a very good experience this time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Best price I could find and I search hard. A misunderstanding by myself left me not receiving the item for nearly four weeks. But after quite a few emails it was resolved and the item was received as ordered. Don't like the fact that you cannot call anyone once a problem has occurred.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Item arrived damaged. I said I would keep it saving on postage and another item being sent for free. Offered 10% discount. Not good enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Purchased Petkins itch wipes for my four year old schnauzer to stop her licking her groin and making herself sore because they have a bitter taste, not so my dog is still licking, very disappointed .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Postage system needs to be looked at. Waited an extra 2 days, so not as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
We paid for 6 boxes of Goodboy Captain Jacks salmon strips and five boxes were delivered 5 weeks ago with one to follow. The sixth box has not come, we have had no update from you, and you don't answer the phone. Not happy at all, and could not recommend you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Although the items arrived quickly and were of good quality, one of them was broken. I have contacted the seller through Ebay but have not heard from them. This has put me in a difficult position because I need to use the item next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
If you have a problem with buyallmeans don't expect a reply from your email any time soon, I have had to get in touch with eBay every time I have had a problem with them, as they don't answer their emails. I purchased a doggy jumper from them, and yes you can return items if they are not suitable, and yes they do state you have to pay your own postage on returns, but I objected paying a return postage when I ordered the correct size for my dog and it didn't fit him. I emailed them and told them that I objected to having to pay for the return of an item that was supposedly the correct size for my dog, they emailed me back after a while and said no problem, we will send you a returns label to print out and you can send it back, assuming I would not have to pay for the return, wrong they took £2.99 from Pay Pal from me, which I find extremely sly, I will not deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I didn't actually receive item, customer service was slow, requested refund twice, but still had to raise the issue with eBay before it was sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
When I got cage it was spilt in three places so wasn't amused
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The reason for the 'poor 'rating is related to your customer service. The phone number given is not connected and you do not respond to emails. My refund was actioned onlyk after eBay intervened. Your product was good but I would not use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Buyallmeans.co.uk is rated 4.33 based on 3,651 reviews